The Rookie Season 4 Episode 18 Release Date, Promo, Spoilers

The Rookie Season 4 Episode 18 is delayed and is set to release on the second Sunday of April 2022. The police procedural crime drama series created by Alexi Hawley and produced by Michele Greco under ABC Studios, Entertainment One, and Perfectman Pictures. Based on the real life working of Los Angeles Police department, the Television series follows an LA officer named John Nolan(Nathan Fillion) who joined the LAPD in his mid-40s to become the oldest newbie in the police department. The series started premiering in 2018 and has released three seasons so far with ongoing fourth season.

The Rookie Season 4 Episode 18 Release Date and Time

The Rookie Season 4 Episode 18 titled Backstabbers is set to premiere on Sunday, 10 April 2022 at 10/9c only on ABC. Also, it will be released on Hulu on 11 April 2022. There will be a total of 22 episodes in this season with an average running time of 55 minutes. Out of twenty two episodes, sixteen episodes have been already aired on ABC and Hulu.

Release Timings for The Rookie Season 4 Episode 18 will be different in distinct regions as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 07:00 PM PT(10 April)
  • Central Time: 09:00 PM CT(10 April)
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 PM EDT(10 April)
  • British Time: 02:00 AM GMT(11 April)
  • Indian Time: 07:30 AM IST(11 April)
  • Australian Time: 01:00 PM AEDT(11 April)
  • New Zealand Time: 03:00 PM NZDT(11 April)

Where to stream The Rookie TV series?

There are a total of four seasons of Rookie and all of them are currently streaming on Hulu and ABC. Moreover, you can purchase the first three seasons on Google Play, Amazon Prime, Apple iTunes, and VUDU. ABC remained the original streaming network while Entertainment One(eOne) owned the distribution rights to broadcast the show internationally. New episodes are also airing on Disney-ABC Domestic Television for cable TV viewers.

Is The Rookie also streaming on Netflix?

Netflix subscribers will be disappointed as the show is not available on the streaming network right now but you can stream Better Call Saul, Money Heist, Lucifer, Gotham, Fargo, and various other crime dramas.

The Rookie Season 4 Episode 17 Recap

In The Rookie Season 4 Episode 17, we saw Nolan saving a survivor of a serious car accident suffering from catastrophic injuries but still breathing lying unconsciously. Nolan talked to her and she replies like she was going to die. It is revealed that she is an organ donor so Nolan accompanies her body to the hospital and then she dies.

The Rookie Season 4 episode 17 recap

As soon as doctors start extracting her organs, a teenager is seen on the line to take up the victim’s heart but things took an ugly turn when an adolescent man enters into the hospital after hacking their system. He demands that priority must be given to her wife in organ transplant before anyone else. The talks between him and cops failed and eventually patients start dying.

On understanding the complexity of the situation, cops agreed to give the heart to her wife while Officer Nolan sends the other recipient to talk with intruder’s wife who changes her mind. Then, the hacker tries to release the hospital but his ransomware partners switched to a money demand. Officers caught those partners and everything return to normal.

Harper was also there at the same hospital due to pregnancy problems. As the episode ends she closes an ongoing kidnapping case and Lucy decides not to contribute in the investigation against the Rosalind’s case.

The Rookie Season 4 Episode 18 Spoilers

An official promo has been released for the upcoming episode of The Rookie S4 which shows that the team is assigned to investigate a train robbery case while Nolan discovers an important evidence that can make or break the case. Officer Chen is still doubtful about the aid of Sgt Bradford while Harper will take the matter in her own hands. Harper will make an important decision that will change her life forever. Why she turned down to help further in the case of Rosalind and what she is planning to do that will transform her life? Something big is coming for sure, get ready on 10 April 2022.

Previous articlePower Book IV Force Episode 9 Release Date, Promo, Spoilers
Next articleThis is Us Season 6 Episode 12 Release Date & Promo Revealed
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here