Power Book IV Force Episode 9 Release Date, Promo, Spoilers

Power Book IV Force Episode 9 is set to return this Sunday on April 10, 2022 at its scheduled time on Starz. The 2022 American crime drama series(like Deadly Class S2), created by Robert Munic which is based on the Power series created by Courtney A Kemp for the same broadcasting network, the original series ran from 2014-2020. This new series serves as the direct sequel to that old series that continues the story of Tommy Egan after he cuts all his ties and arrives in Chicago to become the largest drug dealer of the city.

Power Book IV Force Episode 9 Release Date and Time

Episode 9 of the Moon Knight titled “Trust” is set to release on 10 April 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT exclusively on the Starz. It will have a total of ten episodes with an average runtime of 50 minutes. All the episodes will be exclusively broadcasted on the original network, Starz. The release timings for Power Book IV Force Episode 9 will be different for distinct regions as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 05:00 PM PT(10 April)
  • Central Time: 07:00 PM CT(10 April
  • Eastern Time: 08:00 PM ET(10 April)
  • British Time: 01:00 AM BST(11 April)
  • Indian Time: 05:30 AM IST(11 April)
  • Australian Time: 10:00 AM AEDT(11 April)
  • New Zealand Time: 12:00 PM NZDT(11 April)

Power Book IV Force Episode 8 Recap

In Episode 8 of the Power Book Force, we saw Dhalia was continuing his spread across Chicago with Vic caught up in the middle who maintains his plan to break free of the criminal world while settling down with Gloria. But the plan turned into a bloodshed because the Serbs have ambushed Vic and Gloria resulting into the death of Gloria.

Power Book iv Force episode 8 full recap

Meanwhile, Tommy asked JP to join his team after learning about his poor financial situation right now. However, JP tried to persuade Tommy to call his estranged mother. Tommy took an interest in his new recruit D-Mac on learning that he is the son of JP who buried a mysterious box.

Power Book IV Force Episode 9 Spoilers

Now Tommy knows about the son of JP, his special treatment will be worth watching. Vic is looking forward to build a plot in which he can turn against Tommy following the death of Gloria while also taking some backup for his own security. The loss of Gloria is devastating and Walter is ready to declare a war and send his heavy hitters. Tommy needs help but is betrayed by his closest allies but got helped by an unknown source.

Previous articleMoon Knight Episode 2 Release Date, Disney+ Promo, Spoilers
Next articleThe Rookie Season 4 Episode 18 Release Date, Promo, Spoilers
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here