This is Us Season 6 Episode 12 Release Date & Promo Revealed

This is Us Season 6 Episode 12 is set to release on 12 April 2022 at its scheduled time on NBC. It is the sixth and last season of the American family drama series created by Dan Fogelman and produced under Rhode Island Ave, Zaftig, and 20th Television Productions. The romantic tragedy television series follows the lives of two parents and their three children in different time frames(like Cheaper By The Dozen). It stars Milo Ventimiglia, Mandy Moore, Sterling K. Brown, Chrissy Metz, Justin Hartley, Susan Kelechi Watson, Chris Sullivan, etc. in the main roles. The series started premiering in 2016 on the original NBC Universal Television and has released five seasons so far. Sixth and finale season is now airing in 2022.

When will This Is Us Season 6 Episode 12 air online?

This is Us Season 6 Episode 12 titled “Katoby” will be aired on Tuesday, 12 April 2022 at 9:00 PM ET only on NBC. It will have a total of 18 episodes with an average running time of 42 minutes. Other than NBC, the new episodes will be also available to stream on HULU, Disney+, and NBC’s Universal Peacock for free. Timings will be different for distinct regions as follows:

  • Pacific Time- 06:00 PM PT(April 12)
    Central Time- 08:00 PM CT(12 April)
  • British Time(for UK viewers)- 02:00 AM BST(Wed, 13 April)
  • Indian Time- 06:30 AM IST(April 13)
  • New Zealand Time- 01:00 PM NZST(April 13)
  • Australian Time- 11:00 AM AEST(13 April)

Episode 11 Recap

In episode 11 titled ‘Saturday in the park’, we saw Jack and Rebecca celebrating their tenth wedding anniversary. Rebecca was happy to see the siblings banded together. At the present moment, Kate and Toby are in-charge of making all the wedding arrangements for Jack and Rebecca at their 10th anniversary. However, the two foolish wedding planners leave a door unlocked due to a plumbing crisis while Jack cuts his head. Eventually, Rebecca finds Jack and get him stitches.

This is Us season 6 episode 11 recap

Kate and Toby starts arguing with each other following the Jack’s incident where Kate reveals that her marriage might not survive. Both being aware about Elijah plans to propose Madison, Kevin decides to move on with his past relationship with the woman to form a more meaningful co-parents.

This is Us Season 6 Episode 12 Spoilers

The new episode will show the ending of Kate and Toby’s marriage, it is really surprising that once madly in love couple has decided to end the relationship after years. Moreover, this will be the 100th episode of the series which marks a century of This is US TV series. We can expect to see lots of drama and emotional twist in this episode.

An official promo has been released that reveals that Toby has decided to opt another job in LA completely shocking Kate. Also, Toby revealed that he will do whatever is necessary to save his family. Promo shows Kevin opening the door of Kate’s bathroom where he finds her twin crying on the bed with Toby and Kate standing in the balcony of a commercial building looking into each other eyes like for the final time in This is Us Season 6 Episode 12 promo ending scene.

Leave a Comment