Moon Knight Episode 2 Release Date, Disney+ Promo, Spoilers

Moon Knight episode 2 is ready to premiere at its scheduled time on 6 April 2022 only on Disney plus. The TV series is created Jeremy Slater whose story is based on Marvel Comics character of the same name, the series follows a mercenary, Marc Spector who is going through a mystery of Egyptian Gods and finds himself trapped with multiple identities in connection with gods. It is the sixth TV series in the Marvel Cinematic Universe after Wandavision, The Falcon and the Winter Soldier, LOKI, What If…?, and Hawkeye.

Moon Knight Episode 2 Release Date and Time

Episode 2 of the Moon Knight is set to release on 6 April 2022 at 3:00 AM EDT exclusively on the Disney+. It will have a total of six episodes with an average runtime of 45 minutes. All the episodes will be exclusively broadcasted on the original network, Disney plus. The release timings for Moon Knight Episode 2 will be different for distinct regions as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PT(6 April)
  • Central Time: 02:00 AM CT(6 April
  • Eastern Time: 03:00 AM ET(6 April)
  • British Time: 07:00 AM GMT(6 April)
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST(6 April)
  • Australian Time: 05:00 PM AEDT(6 April)
  • New Zealand Time: 07:00 PM NZDT(6 April)

Moon Knight Episode 1 Recap

Episode 1 begins with a shady plot where Steven Grant wakes up in another country and witness a cult meeting. He immediately run away and have a nearly dead experience, he is saved by his own inner voice. Then, he wakes up at the same place he went before sleeping and finds that two days have been passed since he went to sleep.

Moon Knight episode 1 recap full on Disney+

Even though, he returns home safely, his oddities doesn’t seem to end. He found a phone with a keyboard in his apartment that he never purchased and received a call from the recently called list who addresses him as Marc. This doesn’t end and he is confronted by Harrow, a man who claims himself to be the servant of Egyptian goddess Ammit. On the following night, Grant turned himself into a clothed warrior and kills the jackal monster.

Moon Knight Episode 2 Spoilers

The new episode will continue the story after Grant has killed the jackal monster. He will realize that he is having a strong connection with the Egyptian deities and can control the world if he wants to. Meanwhile, his girlfriend is planning to have a dinner with someone unaware of the Grant’s hidden personalities. Who was the woman who was addressing Steven as Mark and why was she worried while talking? All those answers will be explored in the second episode of Moon Knight series.

Previous articleIs Everything Everywhere All at Once on Netflix or HBO?
Next articlePower Book IV Force Episode 9 Release Date, Promo, Spoilers
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here