Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date, Spoilers, Preview, Countdown, Watch Online

Dragon Maid Season 2 episode 9 will air this Thursday and will continue the show right where ep 8 concluded. Miss Kobayashi Dragon Maid is an anime series whose story is based on the Japanese manga of the same name written and illustrated by Cool-kyou-sinnjya. Miss Kobayashi Dragon Maid is the story that tells the relationship between humans and dragons. The story moves around Kobayashi, a hard-working girl who saves the life of a dragon named Tohru by removing a holy sword from her back. The dragon turned herself into a personal assistant to return the favor and starts living with her to make Miss Kobayashi’s life interesting.

Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date and Time

Episode 9 of Dragon Maid Season 2 episode 9 titled There Are Various Reasons Behind It (It’s Full of Elma) is set to release on Thursday, 2 Sep 2021 at 12:01 AM JST on Tokyo MX. It will also be released on ABC, TV Aichi, and BS11 at different times inside Japan. Rest of the viewers can watch the English subtitle versions of new episodes on Crunchyroll at different timings depending on their region:

  • Pacific Time: 09:00 AM PT on 1 Sep
  • Central Time: 11:00 AM CT on 1 Sep
  • Eastern Time: 12:00 AM EDT on 1 Sep
  • British Time: 05:00 PM BST on 1 Sep
  • Indian Time: 09:30 PM IST on 1 Sep
  • Japanese Time: 01:00 AM JST on 2 Sep
  • Australian Time: 02:00 AM AEST on 2 Sep

Episode 8 Recap

Dragon Maid Ep 8 shows Shouta plan to shock his father with a Talisman on Father’s day but his magic doesn’t help even after failing many times. He doesn’t give up and asks Fafnir for assistance who advise him to act like a game developer. The counsel finally works and Shouta gifts a talisman to his father.

Miss Kobayashi Dragon Maid season 2 episode 8 recap

On the other hand, Kobayashi falls sick and misses her office, Tooru was worrying about her and counsel herself with everyone’s recommendations to make sure Miss Kobayashi is fine. Moreover, the dragon maid overthinks the disease and returns to her own world, she takes some effective medication but there are some side effects that makes her behavior like a cat.

Meanwhile, Ilulu finds an eschew doll at a shop and takes it to return to it’s owner, the doll triggers her past memories and Ilulu realized that that is her doll and she is the one who abandoned her. In the ending scene, Ilulu returns the doll to the girl who left her at the shop.

Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 9 Spoilers

Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 9 preview shows that Elma is in serious trouble and Ilulu is flirting again with Aida. Kobayashi’s cat like behavior creates ruckus for Tooru and her office staff, she will find another medicine to treat that brand new ailment.

Previous articleOne Piece Episode 989 Release Date and Time, Spoilers, Watch Online, English Sub
Next articleWhere was The Wrong Cheer Captain filmed? Lifetime Filming Locations and Cast
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here