Miss Kobayashi Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 8 Countdown, Release Date, Spoilers, Watch Online

Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 8 will air in Japan on 26th August. Dragon Maid is an anime series whose story is based on the Japanese manga of the same name written and illustrated by Cool-kyou-sinnjya. Miss Kobayashi Dragon Maid is the story that tells the relationship between humans and dragons. The story moves around Kobayashi, a hard-working girl who saves the life of a dragon named Tohru by removing a holy sword from her back. The dragon turned herself into a personal assistant to return the favor and starts living with her to make Miss Kobayashi’s life interesting.

Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 8 Release Date

Episode 8 of Dragon Maid Season 2 is set to release on Thursday, 26 August 2021 at 12:00 AM JST on Tokyo MX. It will also be released on ABC, TV Aichi, and BS11 inside Japan. Rest of the viewers can watch the English subtitle versions of new episodes on Crunchyroll at different timings depending on their region:

  • Pacific Time: 09:00 AM PT on 25 Aug
  • Central Time: 11:00 AM CT on 25 Aug
  • Eastern Time: 12:00 AM EDT on 25 Aug
  • British Time: 05:00 PM BST on 25 Aug
  • Indian Time: 09:30 PM IST on 25 Aug
  • Japanese Time: 01:00 AM JST on 26 Aug
  • Australian Time: 02:00 AM AEST on 26 Aug

Episode 7 Recap

In episode 7 of Dragon Maid S2, we saw Fafnir meeting Quetzalcoatl Lucoa asking for help with a manga that he is planning to finish for the next convention. To do that, he asks Lucoa to become her role model as the story is based on Lucoa and Shota’s relationship. He doesn’t want to fail this time and on listening that Lucoa agreed and tries to help him in every possible way. However, Fafnir failed to make any sales like the previous year while Takiya and Lucoa successfully sold their artworks.

Miss Kobayashi Dragon Maid season 2 episode 7 recap

On the other hand, Tohru realized after a discussion with Kobayashi that she needs to conform to other people’s way of living to get some rest. Kanna finds a fairy from another reality and brings her home to send her back to the place wherever she belongs.

Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 8 Spoilers

Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 8 will be about another adventure of Kanna as she has just brought a fairy and searching for her home. Kobayashi will continue to face some conflicts at her work and Elma might assists her along with Tohru. Also, Illulu and Aida comes closer than ever after a terrific incident.

Previous articleWhat If Episode 3 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Where to watch online?
Next articleThe Owl House Season 3 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Online, What to expect?
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here