Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 5 Summary, Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, English Sub

Demon Slayer Season 2 episode 5 is set to broadcast this Sunday, 14 Nov 2021 as per the release date schedule. Kimetsu No Yaiba is one of the most popular anime-series among animation lovers as if follows a group of Demon slayers who has taken responsibility for eliminating all the demons. The story is based on the Japanese manga series of the same name written and illustrated by Koyoharu Gotouge and the anime is produced under Ufotable animation production house.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date and Time

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 5 titled ‘Forward’ is set to release on Sunday, 14 Nov 2021 at 11:45 AM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States and at 11:15 PM on Fuji TV inside Japan. There will be a total of 24 episodes in this season with an average length of 22 minutes. New episodes of KNY Season 2 are airing on Sundays every week. The anime series is produced and written by Ufotable anime studios and its staff members.

Demon Slayer season 2 episode 5 release date

Crunchyroll confirmed that the release time will be different for all regions:

  • Pacific Time- 8:45 AM PT(Nov 14)
  • Central Time- 10:45 AM CT(Nov 14)
  • Eastern Time- 11:45 AM ET(Nov 14)
  • British Time(UK viewers)- 4:45 PM BST(Nov 14)
  • Indian Time- 9:15 PM IST(Nov 14)
  • Australian Time- 2:45 PM AEDT(Nov 15)

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 5 Explained

In episode 5, Tanjiro battles Enmu to set himself free from her dream trap that was going in since KNY S2 episode 4, other demon slayers fight with other minions of Enmu and takedown most of them while some of them become successful in escaping. The action filled episode shows the true powers of Flame Hashira and Tanjiro. Later on, Kyojuro tells Tanjiro to take care of Enmu’s neck while other demon slayers gone to save the remaining passengers. Finally, Tanjiro and Inosuke found the real neckbone of Enmu in the Engine room and torn it apart. This leads to the end of Enmu and stopped the train.

Where to watch Demon Slayer?

All episodes of Demon Slayer are available to stream on Funimation, Hulu and Crunchyroll inside various English countries like USA, Canada, New Zealand, Australia, and the United Kingdom. English subbed versions are available only on the given platforms as season 2 is not dubbed in English.

Previous articleSuki Webster Wiki, Paul Merton, Spouse, Age, Height, Real Name, Net Worth
Next articleDemon Slayer Season 2 Episode 6 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Summary, Spoilers, English Sub
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here