Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 4 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Online

Demon Slayer Season 2 episode 4 is set to broadcast this Sunday, 7 Nov 2021 according to the release date schedule. Kimetsu No Yaiba is one of the most popular anime-series among animation lovers as if follows a group of Demon slayers who has taken responsibility for eliminating all the demons. The story is based on the Japanese manga series of the same name written and illustrated by Koyoharu Gotouge and the anime is produced under Ufotable animation production house.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 4 Release Date and Time

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 4 titled ‘Insult’ is set to release on Sunday, 7 Nov 2021 at 11:45 AM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States and at 11:15 PM on Fuji TV inside Japan. This episode is delayed to 2 weeks due to some special programming and will air on Nov 7. The anime series is produced and written by Ufotable anime studios and staff.

Demon Slayer season 2 episode 4 release date

Crunchyroll confirmed that the release time will be different for all regions:

  • Pacific Time- 8:45 AM PT(Oct 31)
  • Central Time- 10:45 AM CT(Oct 31)
  • Eastern Time- 11:45 AM ET(Oct 31)
  • British Time(UK viewers)- 4:45 PM BST(Oct 31)
  • Indian Time- 9:15 PM IST(Oct 31)
  • Australian Time- 2:45 PM AEDT(Nov 1)

How many episodes will be there in Demon Slayer Season 2?

There will be a total of 24 episodes in this season with an average length of 22 minutes. New episodes of KNY Demon Slayer Season 2 are airing on Sundays every week.

Where to watch Demon Slayer episode 30 online?

All episodes of Demon Slayer are available to stream on Funimation, Hulu and Crunchyroll inside various English countries like USA, Canada, New Zealand, Australia, and the United Kingdom. English subbed versions are available only on the given platforms as season 2 is not dubbed in English.

Whereas you can stream English dubbed versions of the earlier season on the same streaming service. Japanese viewers can stream the Demon Slayer Season 2 episode 4 on Fuji TV. Other than Fuji TV, Japanese viewers can also stream the new episodes on Tokyo MX, BS11, and AT-X at its respected time.

Demon Slayer Episode 29 Recap

In KNY Demon Slayer Season 2 ep 3, Enmu’s minions take control over the Mugen Train and all the demon slayers fall asleep to experience their best dreams. Zenitsu was dreaming about being on a date with Nezuko, Inosuke was thinking himself as the leader of a cave exploration team whose members are Tanjiro, Zenitsu, and Nezuko.

Demon Slayer season 2 episode 3 recap

Renogoku was dreaming that he become a Hashira but his father doesn’t seem to be show any response. Even his father says that it doesn’t matter if he becomes a Hashira. Tanjiro was dreaming of his life with his family whom he lost it the past and also realizes that he must come out from his fatal dream if he wants to survive. Moreover, his father advised to kill himself to escape from the dream so he bids farewell to his family and wishes to come out from his dream by cutting his neck.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 4 Spoilers

In Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 4, Rengoku will finally escape from his dream but the recovery gonna be very painful as Flame Hashira is completely engulfed in his dream. Before that Nezuko woke up and saves her spiritual core. Also, Tanjiro will pick himself up by escaping from the dream trap and will use a powerful tenth form shouting at the demon.

Leave a Comment