Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 6 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Summary, Spoilers, English Sub

Demon Slayer Season 2 episode 6 is set to broadcast this Sunday, 21 Nov 2021 as per the release date schedule. Kimetsu No Yaiba is one of the most popular anime-series among animation lovers as if follows a group of Demon slayers who has taken responsibility for eliminating all the demons. The story is based on the Japanese manga series of the same name written and illustrated by Koyoharu Gotouge and the anime is produced under Ufotable animation production house.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 6 Release Date and Time

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 6 titled ‘Akaza’ is set to release on Sunday, 21 Nov 2021 at 11:45 AM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States and at 11:15 PM on Fuji TV inside Japan. There will be a total of 24 episodes in this season with an average length of 22 minutes. New episodes of KNY Season 2 are airing on Sundays every week. The anime series is produced and written by Ufotable anime studios and its staff members.

Demon Slayer season 2 episode 6 countdown release date

Crunchyroll confirmed that the release time will be different for all regions:

  • Pacific Time- 8:45 AM PT(Nov 21)
  • Central Time- 10:45 AM CT(Nov 21)
  • Eastern Time- 11:45 AM ET(Nov 21)
  • British Time(UK viewers)- 4:45 PM BST(Nov 21)
  • Indian Time- 9:15 PM IST(Nov 21)
  • Australian Time- 2:45 PM AEDT(Nov 22)

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 6 Spoilers

In episode 5, Tanjiro find the real neck of Enmu to slaughter her head and end the nightmares of all Demon Slayers boarded on the train. Flame Hashira and other demon slayers save the remaining passengers in the train.

KNY episode 6, Akaza will be seen into action when he will attack on Demon Slayers and Kyojuro has to fight with him alone. This will cause a huge damage to Kyojuro as the villain is more powerful than any other demon he has faced in the past but he has a weakness too. When the sun starts rising, Akaza powers will fade that cause him to run away. Then, Kyojuro emerged out strong as a real hero to defeat the running coward.

Previous articleDemon Slayer Season 2 Episode 5 Summary, Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, English Sub
Next articleSnowfall Season 5 Release Date, Cast, Plot, Announcement Trailer, What to expect?
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here