One Piece Episode 989 Release Date and Time, Spoilers, Watch Online, English Sub

One Piece episode 989 will be released on 29 Aug 2021 without any delay. OP is a Japanese anime TV series based on the original manga series written and illustrated by Elichiro Oda. Produced by Toei animation, the first episode of this adventure fantasy anime was premiered in October 1999 on Fuji TV and today it has aired more than 980 episodes so far. The storyline moves around the main protagonist, Monkey D. Luffy whose aim is to become the King of Pirates. So, he starts his journey with his clan named Straw Hats Pirates that includes his friends and colleagues.

One Piece Episode 989 Airing Date and Time

One Piece Episode 989 will be airing on 29 August 2021 at 9:30 -10:00 AM JST on Fuji TV for Japanese viewers. The episode release time and date will be different for distinct regions as:

  • Central Time: 19:30 CT on 28 August
  • Eastern Time: 20:30 EDT/ET on 28 Aug
  • Pacific Time: 14:00 PT on 28 August
  • British Summer Time: 01:30 AM BST on 29 Aug
  • Indian Standard Time: 06:00 AM IST on 29 August
  • Japanese Standard Time: 09:30 AM JST on 29 Aug
  • Australian Eastern Time: 10:30 AM AEST on 29 August

Episode 988 Recap

ONE PIECE Ep 988 was about Kaido and Orochi’s discussion about the location of Laugh tale and how Oden was hiding the island name where Roger reached. Oden never revealed the island name and location to anyone. Kanjuro arrived with Momonosuke at the scene and interrupt their conversation. On the other hand, Sanji was looking for girls in the entertainment district but gets disappointed when he doesn’t find even a single woman in the whole district.

One Piece episode 988 recap

The Big Moms pirates arrive in the Wano country to take their revenge from the Straw Hats and confronts Marco the Phoenix, former commander of Whiteboard pirates who force them to go down. The final scene shows Zoro building a path for himself and Luffy to run into more enemies.

One Piece Episode 989 Spoilers

One Piece Episode 989 preview shows that Big Mom will confront the straw hats. Momonosuke and Kanji will also know about the Laugh tale from the mouth of Kaido and Orochi but the young boy will refuse to declare that he is not a member of the Kozuki clan. Luffy and Zoro will beat more enemies and probably met Big Moms pirates, they need to travel a long distance as Marco is still outside to keep an eye on Big Moms.

Previous articleIs Candyman on Netflix or Amazon Prime? Where to stream 2021 slasher film?
Next articleMiss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date, Spoilers, Preview, Countdown, Watch Online
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here