Tokyo Revengers Episode 21: Release Date, Time, Recap, Preview, Countdown, Spoilers, English Sub

Tokyo Revengers episode 21 will continue the story of Mikey when he was planning to kill Kazutora. It is an anime adaptation of the Japanese manga series of the same name written and illustrated by Ken Wakui. The story is about a youngster named Takemichi Hanagaki who goes back to his middle school days when he was about to run over by a train. He jumps in his school when his girlfriend Hinata was alive and there he decides to built a better future for him. The anime series started streaming in 2021 and has streamed 20 episodes so far. Let’s see when does new episode of Tokyo Revengers comes out?

Tokyo Revengers Episode 21 Release Date and Time

Tokyo Revengers episode 21 titled One and Only is set to premiere on Sunday, 29 August 2021 at 04:07 AM JST on Crunchyroll. It will be released on TV-Tokyo, AT-X, TVh, QAB, and RKK at different times for Japanese viewers. The viewers outside Japan can see the episode live on Muse Asia’s original YouTube Channel, VRV, and on Crunchyroll. Timings will be different in distinct regions as:

Tokyo Revengers episode 21 countdown
  • Pacific Time: 12:07 AM PT on 28 August
  • Central Time: 2:07 PM CT on 28 Aug
  • Eastern Time: 3:07 PM EST on Saturday, 28 August
  • British Time: 8:07 PM BST on 28 Aug
  • European Time: 9:07 PM CEST on 29 August
  • Indian Time: 12:37 AM IST on August 29
  • Australia Time: 05:07 AM AEST on Sunday, August 29

Episode 20 Recap

In episode 20, we saw Baji standing against Kisaki while the former 1st division of the Tokyo manji gang defeated all of Kisaki’s men. But everything changes when he confronts Kisaki. However, Takemichi and Chifuyu were trying to convince Baji to not fight from the beginning because he will end up hurting Mikey unintentionally. But he doesn’t listen to them and reached Kisaki after defeating all of his men. The thing happened that Takemichi was worried about, stabbing from Kazutora was quite serious that Baji started coughing blood.

Tokyo Revengers Episode 21 Spoilers/Preview

The official synopsis of the episode reveals that Tokyo Revengers ep 21 will start with Baji vomiting blood collapsing on his knees after Kazutora stabbed him. Mikey will beat Kazutora mercilessly after looking towards Baji, the scene looks quite similar as Takemichi heard from Draken, who is a victim to be convicted on Death row in the future. Mikey will likely to kill Kazutora and if he does that then a dark future awaits for him when Rare Saki will take over the eastern Swastika. Takemichi doesn’t want this to happen so he will try to stop Mikey from killing Kazutora and saving his life too. However, Mikey looks terrible when in angry mode.

What do you think will happen next in Tokyo Revengers Episode 21 now? Catch it live on Crunchyroll on Sundays.

Previous articleChapelwaite: Where to watch? Is it on Netflix, Hulu, HBO MAX or Amazon Prime?
Next articleBoruto E213 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Online English Dub
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here