Tokyo Revengers Episode 20: Release Date, Time, Recap, Preview, Countdown, Spoilers, English Sub

Tokyo Revengers is an anime adaptation of the Japanese manga series of the same name written and illustrated by Ken Wakui. The story is about a youngster named Takemichi Hanagaki who goes back to his middle school days when he was about to run over by a train. He jumps in his school when his girlfriend Hinata was alive and there he decides to built a better future for him. The anime series started streaming in 2021 and has streamed 19 episodes so far. Let’s see when will Tokyo Revengers episode 20 comes out?

Tokyo Revengers episode 20 Release Date and Time

Tokyo Revengers episode 20 is set to premiere on Sunday, 22 August 2021 at 04:07 AM JST on Crunchyroll. It will be released on TV-Tokyo, AT-X, TVh, QAB, and RKK at different times for Japanese viewers. The viewers outside Japan can see the episode live on Muse Asia’s original YouTube Channel, VRV, and on Crunchyroll. Timings will be different in distinct regions as:

  • Pacific Time: 12:07 AM PT on 21 August
  • Central Time: 2:07 PM CT on 21 Aug
  • Eastern Time: 3:07 PM EST on Saturday, 21 August
  • British Time: 8:07 PM BST on 21 Aug
  • European Time: 9:07 PM CEST on 21 August
  • Indian Time: 12:37 AM IST on August 22
  • Australia Time: 05:07 AM AEST on Sunday, August 22

Episode 19 Recap

Episode 19 begins with the dogfight of Toman and Valhalla while Mikey was tackling against Kazutora. Takemichi was fearing all that happening around him and Takashi saved him while he was confused and Valhalla attacked on him. Valhalla was having 300 members while Toman has only 150 and also Toman’s fighters start to fall one by one on the ground. Draken declares that he will safeguard the fallen members, Takemichi runs into the crowd and fills the Toman fighters with new energy.

When Mikey was away, he got hit by Katuzora with a steel pipe and declares Valhalla victory finally. But Mikey stands up and ask Kazutora that if he thinks he is his enemy. Chonbo and Chome held Mikey back so that Kazutora hits him again and again with a pipe. Then, Mikey asks Kazutora if he has killed his brother and knock out all the three of them.

Tokyo Revengers episode 20 Spoilers

Episode 20 might open with Mikey fighting with the other warriors of Valhalla. He managed to knock out Kazutora, Chonbo, and Chome in the last episode ending and now he is vulnerable to Valhalla. Kisaki and 1st division will come to rescue him and Baji comes into play to fight with Kisaki from the side of Valhalla. Mikey is in danger as Valhalla members are coming to capture him with Chouji as their new leader.

Tokyo Revengers episode 20 spoilers preview

What do you think will happen next in Tokyo Revengers Episode 20 now? Catch it live on Crunchyroll on Sundays.

Previous articleTitans Season 3 Episode 4 Release Date and Time, Spoilers, Preview, Watch Online
Next articleIs The Night House on Netflix, Hulu or Amazon Prime? Where to watch?
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here