Tokyo Revengers Episode 18: Release Date, Time, Recap, Preview, Countdown, Spoilers, English Sub

Tokyo Revengers is an anime adaptation of the Japanese manga series of the same name written and illustrated by Ken Wakui. The story is about a youngster named Takemichi Hanagaki who goes back to his middle school days when he was about to run over by a train. He jumps in his school when his girlfriend Hinata was alive and there he decides to built a better future for him. The anime series started streaming in 2021 and has streamed 17 episodes so far. Let’s see when will Tokyo Revengers episode 18 comes out?

Tokyo Revengers episode 18 Release Date and Time

Tokyo Revengers episode 18 is set to premiere on Sunday, 8 August 2021 at 04:00 AM JST on Crunchyroll. It will be released on TV-Tokyo, AT-X, TVh, QAB, and RKK for Japanese viewers. The viewers outside Japan can see the episode live on Muse Asia’s YouTube Channel, VRV, or Crunchyroll.

Crunchyroll has confirmed the following timings for the new episode release:

  • Pacific Time: 12 PM PDT on Saturday, Aug 7
  • Central Time: 02:00 PM CDT on Sat, Aug 7
  • Eastern Time: 03:00 PM EDT on Saturday, Aug 7
  • British Time: 08:00 PM BST on Sat, Aug 7
  • European Time: 09 PM CEST on Saturday, Aug 7
  • Indian Time: 12:30 AM IST on Sat, August 8
  • Australia Time: 05:00 AM AEST on Sunday, August 8

Episode 17 Recap

In episode 17, Takemichi hears about the past of the place and Ichitora. He finds it difficult to bring the place back to the swastika. The next day, Chifuyu Matsuno, who is the deputy captain of the Ichiban Corps, appears in front of Takemichi. Matsuno is at a loss because he cannot fulfill his promise with Mikey. Chifuyu believed that the place entered Baeryu Hara not to crush the swastika, but to grab the tail of Rare Saki who infiltrated Bairyu Hara and died. In the ending, it has been revealed that Mikey killed Katuzora when Draken told the truth to Takemichi.

Tokyo Revengers Episode 18 Spoilers

Episode 18 will open with Takemichi travelling in the future and looking the murder of Katuzora by Mikey in front of his eyes because he won’t believe if Mikey can commit a sin. Draken also explained Takemichi that Mikey was not punished by the police nor he got arrested because Kisaki has another man ready to face all the consequences and become a scapegoat for him.

Tokyo Revengers episode 18 spoilers preview

Draken also reveals that Toman was growing to expand his powers after an incident and the main motive of Kisaki to get into Toman was to target Mikey. Takemichi finds these statements to be deceiving but truth is truth even it’s not digestible.

What do you think will happen next in Tokyo Revengers Episode 18 now? Catch it live on Crunchyroll on Sundays.

Previous articleWhere is FBoy Island filmed? Cast and Trailer
Next articleThe Owl House Season 2 Episode 9 Countdown, Release Date, Spoilers, Watch Online
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here