Boruto Episode 226 Summary, Release Date and Time, Countdown, Preview, Spoilers, Watch Online Free

Boruto episode 226 is set to premiere on 28 Nov 2021 at its scheduled time on Crunchyroll and Funimation without any delay. The iconic anime series is continuing the story after the ending of another popular series, Naruto Shippuden. Boruto: Naruto Next Generations anime has been developed by Pierrot studios and the story of anime series is based on the Japanese manga series of the same name written by Ukyo Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto, illustrated by Mikio Ikemoto. Let’s find out when will does Boruto new episode comes out!

Boruto Episode 226 Release Date and Time

Boruto Episode 224 titled Samurai vs Science is set to release on Sunday, 28 November 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States and Canada. It will be released on the same day at 5:30 PM JST on TV Tokyo inside Japan. The anime series has been produced by Makoto Hijikata and Kōichi Machiyama, and licensed by Madman Entertainment(Australasia), Manga Entertainment(British Isles), Viz Media(Northern America).

Where to stream Boruto: Naruto Next Generations E226?

Viewers outside Japan can stream English subbed versions of the latest episodes on Crunchyroll, Funimation and VRV.

Boruto episode 226 release time will be different for distinct countries as per Crunchyroll:

  • Pacific Time: 2:00 AM PT(November 28)
  • Central Time: 4:00 AM CT(November 28)
  • Eastern Time: 5:00 AM ET(November 28)
  • British Time(For UK): 10:00 AM BST(November 28)
  • (CES for Europe viewers) European Time: 11:00 AM CEST(November 28)
  • Indian Time: 2:30 PM IST(November 28)
  • Japan Time: 6:00 PM JST(November 28)
  • Australian Time: 8:00 PM AEST(November 28)

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 225 Recap

In episode 225 titled Best Friend Showdown, we saw the battle between Sarada and Chocho. Both of them were surprised on facing each other as they were supposed to be friends but they have to fight now because there can only be one winner. Inojin reminded Chocho that she has given him a promise.

Boruto Episode 225 recap

On the other hand, Sarada was taking the battle lightly at first but started using her full potential when Chocho start to reveal hidden powers. The match ended with the collision of two powers and smoking everywhere. Hard to predict who has won the battle.

Boruto Episode 226 Summary

Episode 226 summary shows a battle between Denki and Tsubaki. One is a samurai while other is a ninja with scientific tools that he developed by himself. This will be one of the interesting fight to see. The winners of the individual competition are coming to face each other with only few games left. Where the hell Boruto and Mitsuki are? Why they haven’t showed?

Previous articleTakt Op Destiny Episode 9 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Preview, Where to watch?
Next articleWhere is A Castle for Christmas filmed? Cast and Plot Details
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here