Takt Op Destiny Episode 9 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Preview, Where to watch?

Takt Op Destiny episode 9 is set to premiere at its scheduled time on 30 Nov 2021 inside the United States. The anime series is created by two biggest animation studios namely: MAPPA and Madhouse. It follows the story of Takt and his musicart Destiny who lives to destroy D2s from the world. Those D2 monsters were generated from the sky many years ago when a meteorite fall from the sky and those D2s hate music and the ones who play such melodious things. Team of conductors and their musicarts are having the responsibility to eradicate D2s and revive the music life again.

Takt Op Destiny Episode 9 Release Date and Time

Takt Op Destiny episode 9 will be released on Tuesday, 30 Nov 2021 at 11:00 AM EDT on Crunchyroll. Viewers inside Japan can also stream the upcoming episode on Tuesday midnight live on TV Tokyo, TV Aichi, and BS TV Tokyo. Indian viewers can also watch the series on Ani-One Asia YouTube channel.

takt op destiny episode 9 release date

There will be a total of 12 episodes in this season with an average running time of 22 minutes. New episodes are airing on a weekly basis.

Takt Opus Number Destiny ep 9 release timings will vary for different regions as:

  • Pacific Time: 9:00 AM PT(November 30)
  • Central Time: 11:00 AM CT(November 30)
  • Eastern Time: 12:00 AM ET(November 30)
  • British Time: 5:00 PM BST(November 30)
  • European Time(CES for Europe): 6:00 PM CEST(November 30)
  • India Time: 9:30 PM IST(November 30)
  • Japan Time: 01:00 AM JST(December 1)
  • Australian Time: 2:00 AM AEDT(December 1)

Takt Op. Destiny Episode 8 Explained

In episode 8, we saw Takt Asahina was having a fight with Schindler, Hell stabbed him with a serious wound. Instead of fighting with the Hell, Destiny carried away her maestro and left the battlefield because Schindler and Jigoku were dominating the battle. While Takt awakes, he tells Destiny about Cosette that he started composing music with her but he felt alone since her death.

takt op destiny episode 8 recap

To keep her master safe, Destiny moved out to attack Jigoku without using any Musicart power but Takt arrived at the place along with Lenny and Titan intervening into the battle. Leonard’s Musicart fights with Hell until Takt empowered Destiny to fight. Finally, Hell and Destiny give each other a blow which gets demolished by Heaven. The Heaven carries away Hell with her along with firing Schindler from his job for breaking his laws. Finally, Takt and Destiny returned to Anna which greets them well.

Takt Op Destiny Episode 9 Spoilers

Takt realized that his right arm is becoming much weaker than ever before. He will probably talk about this matter with Leonard while having the dinner at the hotel. Titan will probably help Destiny once again like she helped the team on their journey to New York. She is really a cool and caring musicart who inherited human feelings other than fighting D2s. On the other hand, Cosette aka Destiny is a special type of musicart.

Previous articleWhat stores are open on Thanksgiving 2021?
Next articleBoruto Episode 226 Summary, Release Date and Time, Countdown, Preview, Spoilers, Watch Online Free
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here