Takt Op Destiny Episode 8 Countdown, Spoilers, Preview, Watch Online

Takt Op Destiny episode 8 is set to premiere at its scheduled time on 23 Nov 2021 inside the USA. The anime series is created by two biggest animation studios namely: MAPPA and Madhouse. It follows the story of Takt and his musicart Destiny who lives to destroy D2s from the world. Those D2 monsters were generated from the sky many years ago when a meteorite fall from the sky and those D2s hate music and the ones who play such melodious things. Team of conductors and their musicarts are having the responsibility to eradicate D2s and revive the music life again.

Takt Op Destiny Episode 8 Release Date and Time

Takt Op Destiny episode 8 will be released on Tuesday, 23 Nov 2021 at 11:00 AM EDT on Crunchyroll. Viewers inside Japan can also stream the upcoming episode on Tuesday midnight live on TV Tokyo, TV Aichi, and BS TV Tokyo. Indian viewers can also watch the series on Ani-One Asia YouTube channel. There will be a total of 12 episodes in this season with an average running time of 22 minutes. New episodes are airing on a weekly basis.

Takt Opus Number Destiny ep 8 release timings will vary for different regions as:

Pacific Time: 9:00 AM PT(November 23)
Central Time: 11:00 AM CT(November 23)
Eastern Time: 12:00 AM ET(November 23)
British Time: 5:00 PM BST(November 23)
European Time(CES for Europe): 6:00 PM CEST(November 23)
India Time: 9:30 PM IST(November 23)
Japan Time: 01:00 AM JST(November 24)
Australian Time: 2:00 AM AEDT(November 24)

Episode 7 Recap

In episode 7 of Takt Op Destiny, we saw Takt, Anna and Destiny arrived in the abandoned cities of southern states which were evacuated after high activity of D2s. The episode took an emotional turn when Destiny was acting more human and helped Takt to compose his own music with the help of melodica. It seems that Destiny is getting her human feelings back since episode 6 of Takt Op Destiny and becoming Cosette.

takt op destiny episode 7 recap full episode

On the other side, Sagan forbids Schindler for interfering into Takt’s actions while Destiny sensed more D2s inside the abandoned city they were staying. Takt and Destiny destroyed many D2s but some were gathering on a nearby mountain where Schindler and Jigoku were staying.

The party meets with Schindler and Jigoku who demonstrates their power to attract D2s. Schindler revealed that he was using Jigoku’s power to eradicate the poorest settlements of the country that even killed Cosette. This boiled Takt and he swears to kill him.

Takt Op Destiny Episode 8 Spoilers

In Takt Op Destiny Episode 8, Takt will open a fight against Schindler to vengeance the death of Cosette. The protagonist becomes so enraged on hearing the cause behind the attack that day, he lost Cosette as human. However, he will reconcile with Schindler in the end and ended up as good friends. It will be hard to admit for Takt but that attack was a blessing in disguise that only reincarnated an empowered Cosette as Destiny.

Previous articleSolo Leveling Chapter 175 Release Date, Raw Scans, Spoilers, Preview
Next articleWhere to watch Lord of the Rings?
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here