Takt Op Destiny Episode 6 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers

Takt Op Destiny episode 6 is set to premiere at its scheduled time on 9 Nov 2021 inside the USA. It is an anime series created by MAPPA and Madhouse anime studios that sets in the future where music is not allowed to play in public places as it invites D2 monsters that create destruction. Those monsters were generated from the sky many years ago when a meteorite fall from the sky and they hate music and the ones who play such melodious things. Humans are leading a special type of girls called Musicart to resist those music haters. One of them is Destiny(Musicart) and Takt(conductor) who explores different locations throughout the US and eliminate D2s that come under their ways.

Takt Op Destiny episode 6 Release Date and Time

Takt Op Destiny episode 6 will be released on Tuesday, 9 Nov 2021 at 11:00 AM EDT on Crunchyroll. Viewers inside Japan can also stream the upcoming episode on Tuesday midnight live on TV Tokyo, TV Aichi, and BS TV Tokyo. Indian viewers can also watch the series on Ani-One Asia YouTube channel. There will be a total of 12 episodes in this season with an average running time of 22 minutes. New episodes are airing on a weekly basis.

takt op destiny episode 6 release date countdown

Takt OP Destiny ep 6 release timings will vary for different regions as:

  • Pacific Time: 9:00 AM PT(November 9)
  • Central Time: 11:00 AM CT(November 9)
  • Eastern Time: 12:00 AM ET(November 9)
  • British Time: 5:00 PM BST(November 9)
  • European Time(CES for Europe): 6:00 PM CEST(November 9)
  • India Time: 9:30 PM IST(November 9)
  • Japan Time: 01:00 AM JST(November 10)
  • Australian Time: 2:00 AM AEDT(November 10)

Takt Op. Destiny Episode 5 Recap

In Takt Op. Destiny episode 5, Takt team encounters Commander Shindler while Destiny annihilating a D2 in the middle of railway track. The commander was looking for the unregistered conductor and special Musicart and finally he meet them. Moreover, he invites them to join their train journey as New Orleans is also a stoppage for the express to Houston. The team joined and the commander reveals that they are transporting Dark Night Meteorite back to Symphonic, then matters become heated after commander starts questioning about Cossette to Takt.

takt op destiny episode 5 Recap

The group kept under surveillance in the eyes of a barbarian like Musicart who has no conductor and called Takt a brat. When a large group of D2 starts attacking on their train, she joins the party along with Destiny and Takt. Moreover, she gets impressed by Takt’s will and introduced herself as Valkyrie. After finishing the fight, Schindler changed his delivery plan and left Valkyrie. He invites Takt to join his force but he sharply refused the offer in front of everyone.

Takt Op Destiny Episode 6 Spoilers

Takt, Destiny, and Anna are rushing towards New Orleans after having a meetup with the chief commander, Schindler. Valkyrie was dismissed and she might come after Takt to help him in the elimination of D2s or probably she will find someone who can become her conductor.

Schindler might find a way to pull Takt back as he left him fuming on rejecting his awesome offer. The commander is having an incredible Musicart named Hell with him so he doesn’t care if Takt doesn’t join his force. But someday, Takt needs his help and he get a chance to ask him to work under him to return the favor.

Previous articleThe Fruit of Evolution Episode 6 Countdown, Spoilers, Release Time, Spoilers, Where to watch?
Next articleLegacies Season 4 Episode 4 Release Date on Amazon Prime, Countdown, Preview, Spoilers, Watch Online
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here