The Rookie Season 5 Episode 8 Release Date and Time, Cast, Promo, Spoilers

The Rookie Season 5 Episode 8 will come out in early December, as per the brief promo which is shown after the end of eighth episode.

Fans are unhappy and shocked with the news that they will not be able to see any new episode of their favorite police procedural crime drama series in the month of November. Nathan Fillion is starring in the main role of the officer John Nolan who has just joined the Los Angeles Police Department in his 40s to become the oldest rookie cop of LAPD.

Created by Alexi Hawley, the story of the action crime series is based on a real police officer William Norcross who joined the LAPD in 2015 in his mid-40s after a life-changing incident. The man has moved out from his comfortable town to pursue his dream to become a police officer.

When does The Rookie Season 5 Episode 8 come out?

The Rookie Season 5 Episode 8 is set to premiere on 4 Dec 2022 at 10:00 PM ET on ABC and Hulu inside the United States. There will be a total of 22 episodes in this season with an average running time of 55 minutes.

The Rookie Season 5 episode 8 release date
ABC

Out of twenty two episodes, seven episodes have been already aired so far. The Rookie Season 5 Ep 8 release timings will be different for distinct regions:

  • Pacific Time: 07:00 PM PT(December 4)
  • Central Time: 09:00 PM CT(Dec 4)
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 PM EDT(4 December)
  • British Time: 02:00 AM GMT(5 Dec)
  • Indian Time: 07:30 AM IST(December 5)
  • Australian Time: 01:00 PM AEDT(5 Dec)
  • New Zealand Time: 03:00 PM NZDT(5 December)

Where to stream The Rookie season 5?

Season 5 of The Rookie is now streaming on Hulu, Disney+, fuboTV, DirecTV, and ABC for American viewers. You can purchase the first four seasons on Google Play Movies, Amazon Prime, Microsoft Store, iTunes, and VUDU.

The Rookie season 5 on Disney+

ABC remained the original streaming network inside the United States while Entertainment One(eOne) owned the distribution rights to broadcast the show internationally. New episodes are also airing on ABC Channel for cable TV viewers.

Rookie S5 Episode 7 Recap

Inl ast episode titled Crossfire, we saw Nolan tries to comfort Bailey by calming down his insecurities while Chen camouflaged in a female gang to supply the intel to Harper and Lopez. Finally, Elijah got a piece of evidence that can prove that Wesley is guilty.

The Rookie Season 5 Episode 8 Spoilers

The Los Angeles police department will be dealing with a car bomber in the upcoming episode. A small act of foolishness can led to multiple casualities of civilians. Elijah is closely monitoring the Nolan’s reactions while chasing the bomber.

The Rookie Season 5 episode 8 spoilers

How will officer Nolan control the whole situation when the bomber is driving a car in speed with a woman as hostage inside? Will he able to save the woman or the vehicle will explode along with the man? To know the full story, we need to wait till the official premiere of The Rookie Season 5 episode 8, that is 4 Dec.

Leave a Comment