One Piece Episode 993 Airing Date and Time, Spoilers, Preview, Watch Online

One Piece episode 993 will be one of the saddest episode of OP anime series that will witness the death of one of the closest companion of Luffy. It will be released on 19 Sep at Fuji TV. One Piece is a Japanese anime TV series based on the original manga series written and illustrated by Elichiro Oda. Produced by Toei animation, the first episode of this adventure fantasy anime was premiered in October 1999 on Fuji TV and today it has aired more than 980 episodes so far. The storyline moves around the main protagonist, Monkey D. Luffy whose aim is to become the King of Pirates. So, he starts his journey with Straw Hats Pirates that includes his friends and colleagues.

One Piece Episode 993 Release Date and Time

One Piece Episode 993 titled “Explosive?! The Handcuffs that Shackle Yamato’s Freedom!“ will be airing on 26 September 2021 at 9:30 -10:00 AM JST on Fuji TV and Netflix Japan. The episode will be released on 25 Sep at 9:00 PM CT on Crunchyroll inside the United States.

One Piece episode 993 airing date and time

Where to Watch One Piece anime online?

You can watch the English subbed version of the anime on Crunchyroll in original Japanese audio and English subtitles. Funimation will be broadcasting English dubbed episodes of One Piece. The episode release time and date will be different for distinct regions as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 19:00 PT on 25 September
  • Central Time: 21:00 CT on 25 Sep
  • Eastern Time: 22:00 EDT/ET on 25 September
  • British Summer Time: 03:00 AM BST on 26 Sep
  • Indian Standard Time: 07:30 AM IST on 26 September
  • Japanese Standard Time: 11:00 AM JST on 26 Sep
  • Australian Eastern Time: 12:00 PM AEST on 26 September

Episode 992 Recap

In One Piece episode 992, we saw Orochi reveals to the crew that the castle collapsed the same day when Oden died and then crew disappeared. When Orochi asked Momonosuke where did they go, he replied that they have gone 20 years later in the future. Queen becomes outrageous on listening that Momonosuke is insulting Orochi and ready to send Momonosuke to another kingdom.

One Piece episode 992 recap

It is revealed that Kozuki clan become extinct many years ago. Robin and Jinbei were afraid that their identity would be exposed. Jinbei told Robin to just laugh and doesn’t resist the attack. On the other hand, Kaido reached the performance floor for the addition of new Onigashima Project. The episode ended as Yamato declares her dream to become the next Oden.

One Piece Episode 993 Spoilers/Preview

One Piece episode 993 will witness the killing of Momonosuke when Queen and Orochi will torture him till he met his fate. This will be the proud moment for Beast pirates as Orochi reveals his true identity as Oden’s son. Straw Hats will face the agony after losing a powerful and trusted warrior named Momonosuke. Yamato declared herself as the next Oden so she will fight for her father’s position and cut anything that comes under her way such as Red Hawk.

Previous articleWhat If Episode 8 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Where to watch online?
Next articleScarlet Nexus Episode 13 Countdown, Spoilers, Preview, Release Date, Summary, Where to Watch online?
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here