One Piece Episode 992 Release Date and Time, Spoilers, Preview, Recap, Summary, Watch Online

One Piece episode 992 will be released at its original time on 19 Sep at Fuji TV and other streaming services. OP is a Japanese anime TV series based on the original manga series written and illustrated by Elichiro Oda. Produced by Toei animation, the first episode of this adventure fantasy anime was premiered in October 1999 on Fuji TV and today it has aired more than 980 episodes so far. The storyline moves around the main protagonist, Monkey D. Luffy whose aim is to become the King of Pirates. So, he starts his journey with his clan named Straw Hats Pirates that includes his friends and colleagues.

One Piece Episode 992 Release Date and Where to Watch?

One Piece Episode 992 titled Yamato’s Desire to Become Oden will be airing on 19 September 2021 at 9:30 -10:00 AM JST on Fuji TV. You can watch the English subbed version of the anime on Crunchyroll in original Japanese audio and English subtitles. Funimation will be broadcasting English dubbed episodes of One Piece. The episode release time and date will be different for distinct regions as follows:

One Piece episode 992 release date and time
  • Pacific Time: 19:00 PT on 18 September
  • Central Time: 21:00 CT on 11 Sep
  • Eastern Time: 22:00 EDT/ET on 11 Sep
  • British Summer Time: 03:00 AM BST on 12 Sep
  • Indian Standard Time: 07:30 AM IST on 12 Sep
  • Japanese Standard Time: 11:00 AM JST on 12 Sep
  • Australian Eastern Time: 12:00 PM AEST on 12 Sep

Episode 991 Recap

In One Piece episode 991, we saw Chopper and Usopp reached the Brothel after running from Big Mom Pirates but they still get caught. Big Mom start beating both of them and suddenly stops when Prometheus gives her the coordinates of Nami and Zeus. Meanwhile, Nami and Zeus runs away. On the other hand, people were gathering for the execution of Momonosuke and Orochi reveals his true identity to piss off Kaido.

Zoro clears the hordes of Gifters while Luffy is still with Yamato who claims herself as the daughter of Kaido like we were speculating in last episode. Then, Luffy tries to left Yamato by saying that he doesn’t have the time to deal with her but she resists and blocked all attacks of Luffy.

One Piece Episode 992 Spoilers

One Piece Episode 992 preview indicates we get to see the connection of Yamato with Ace as she compared Luffy with the person. Also, she will tell to Luffy that he needs to take her on his ship and since her father has shackles her arms, she can’t leave Wano country. Luffy tries to take off those shackles instead of carrying her on ship. Kaido will declare the victory by cutting down Orochi and chose Yamato as the new Shogun for the people of country.

Previous articleThat time I got Reincarnated as a Slime Episode 48 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Preview, Watch Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken
Next articleBoruto Episode 216 Countdown, Release Time, Spoilers, Recap, Watch Online Free
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here