One Piece Episode 991 Release Date and Time, Spoilers, Preview, Recap, Summary, Watch Online

One Piece episode 991 will be released on 12 Sep 2021 without any delay. OP is a Japanese anime TV series based on the original manga series written and illustrated by Elichiro Oda. Produced by Toei animation, the first episode of this adventure fantasy anime was premiered in October 1999 on Fuji TV and today it has aired more than 980 episodes so far. The storyline moves around the main protagonist, Monkey D. Luffy whose aim is to become the King of Pirates. So, he starts his journey with his clan named Straw Hats Pirates that includes his friends and colleagues.

One Piece Episode 991 Airing Date and Time

One Piece Episode 991 will be airing on 12 September 2021 at 9:30 -10:00 AM JST on Fuji TV for Japanese viewers. English dubbed version of the anime will stream on Crunchyroll, Animelab, and Funimation with English subtitles. The episode release time and date will be different for distinct regions as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 14:00 PT on 11 September
  • Central Time: 19:30 CT on 11 Sep
  • Eastern Time: 20:30 EDT/ET on 11 Sep
  • British Summer Time: 01:30 AM BST on 12 Sep
  • Indian Standard Time: 06:00 AM IST on 12 Sep
  • Japanese Standard Time: 09:30 AM JST on 12 Sep
  • Australian Eastern Time: 10:30 AM AEST on 12 Sep

Episode 990 Recap

In OP ep 990, Usopp and Chopper were happy after they have fooled Kinemon and others but now they are heading towards the real danger that is Big Mom. On the other side, Luffy runs into the member of Tobi Ropo who belongs to Animal kingdom Pirates. Luffy revealed his identity without any fear and begins an epic fight that we all were waiting since many episodes. The animal kingdom pirates Ulti and Page One turned themselves into giant beasts and on the verge on defeating Luffy. What should Luffy do now, he is stuck in a corner at a dead end. He is rescued by a mysterious mask man wearing a demon mask, who is this man?

One Piece episode 990 recap

One Piece Episode 991 Spoilers

One Piece Episode 991 will open right after Luffy is saved by a mysterious man, his true identity will be revealed in the coming episode and we get to know the name of person who rescued Luffy in episode 990 and why. Is he a friend or another enemy? He maybe Yamato who claims himself to be son of Kaido and will fight Luffy. But he also has animosity against his father so he will shake hands with Luffy and won his trust. On the other hand, Straw Hats pirates are dominating the area and will reach near Luffy soon.

Previous articleBoruto Episode 215 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Online English Dub
Next articleIs Four Good Days on Netflix or Hulu? Where can I watch 4 good days?
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here