One Piece Episode 990 Release Date and Time, Spoilers, Preview, Watch Online

One Piece episode 990 will be released on 5 Sep 2021 without any delay. OP is a Japanese anime TV series based on the original manga series written and illustrated by Elichiro Oda. Produced by Toei animation, the first episode of this adventure fantasy anime was premiered in October 1999 on Fuji TV and today it has aired more than 980 episodes so far. The storyline moves around the main protagonist, Monkey D. Luffy whose aim is to become the King of Pirates. So, he starts his journey with his clan named Straw Hats Pirates that includes his friends and colleagues.

One Piece Episode 990 Airing Date and Time

One Piece Episode 990 will be airing on 5 September 2021 at 9:30 -10:00 AM JST on Fuji TV for Japanese viewers. English dubbed version of the anime will stream on Crunchyroll, Animelab, and Funimation with English subtitles. The episode release time and date will be different for distinct regions as follows:

One Piece episode 990 air date and time
  • Central Time: 19:30 CT on 4 Sep
  • Eastern Time: 20:30 EDT/ET on 4 Sep
  • Pacific Time: 14:00 PT on 4 September
  • British Summer Time: 01:30 AM BST on 5 Sep
  • Indian Standard Time: 06:00 AM IST on 5 Sep
  • Japanese Standard Time: 09:30 AM JST on 5 Sep
  • Australian Eastern Time: 10:30 AM AEST on 5 Sep

Episode 989 Recap

Episode 989 starts as we were speculating, Chopper and Usopp come across Big Moms accidentally. Usopp reminds his tank commander that they are Animal Kingdom pirates in disguise and Big Mom believes in the story that they are allies. Chopper also gives a fake report and begins to leave but Usopp reality got exposed and his tank commander run for their lives. On the other side, Orochi realized that his forces failed to get the details of Akazaya plan due to a surprise attack and rebels are now heading towards Onigashima. Ulti and Page one confront Luffy while Usopp and Chopper were putting their lives at risk to caught the attention of Big Mom pirates.

One Piece Episode 990 Spoilers

One Piece Ep 990 will be about Usopp and Chopper sacrifice for Luffy. The brother-sister team will make the way for Straw Hats after tricking Big Mama. Orochi will execute another plan to keep an eye on Akazaya clan and this time he will probably succeed in intercepting the enemy plans.

Previous articleIs Dug Days on Netflix or Amazon Prime? Where to watch Dug Days series?
Next articleBoruto Episode 214 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Online English Dub
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here