Demon Slayer Kimetsu No Yaiba Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date, Countdown, Preview, Spoilers, Netflix, Watch Online

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 12 broadcast is delayed by 15 minutes on Fuji TV and will premiere at 11:30 PM. The Entertainment District Arc Ep 5 will show how Tanjiro compete against upper rank Demon Daki. It will premiere on the coming Sunday on Crunchyroll after 15 mins of scheduled time. Kimetsu No Yaiba is an anime series based on the Japanese manga of the same name written and illustrated by Koyoharu Gotouge.

Kimetsu No Yaiba Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 12 titled ‘Things Are Gonna Get Real Flashy!!’ is set to release on Sunday, 2 Jan 2022 at 12:00 PM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States and at 11:30 PM on Fuji TV inside Japan. There will be a total of 24 episodes in this season with an average length of 22 minutes. New episodes of KNY Season 2 are airing on Sundays every week. The anime series is also available to watch on Hulu and Funimation.

The release time for Demon Slayer Season 2 Ep 12 will be different for all regions worldwide as follows:

  • Pacific Time- 9:00 AM PT(Jan 2)
  • Central Time- 11:00 AM CT(Jan 2)
  • Eastern Time- 12:00 PM ET(Jan 2)
  • British Time(UK viewers)- 5:00 PM BST(Jan 2)
  • Indian Time- 9:30 PM IST(Jan 2)
  • Australian Time- 3:00 PM AEDT(Jan 3)

Entertainment District Arc Episode 3 Recap

In KNY Season 2 episode 11, Zenitsu went missing and Uzui advised the Tanjiro and Inosuke to leave the place as the situation is getting intense and he doesn’t want to risk their lives for the sake of his wives. So, Uzui announced tha he will operate alone in the district. However, the two weren’t convinced and decides not to leave him alone and confront the upper class demons to take their friend back.

Demon Slayer Entertainment District Arc Episode 3 Recap

Tanjiro revealed to Koinatsu that he is not a girl and also offers money for feeding and taking care of him and leave. Here comes another twist, Tanjiro smells a scent in the Tokito House before leaving and finds out that Daki has captured Koinatsu. On the other hand, Inosuke gets tired of waiting outside Tokito House for Tanjiro and leaves to go demon hunting alone. He was unaware that he is leaving behind his friend in trouble.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 12 Spoilers

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 12 will show a grand fight between Tanjiro and upper rank demon Daki. This is the first time that Tanjiro is confronting a higher rank demon all by himself so the battle gonna be full of thrills that give you chills. Daki might cross question with the demon slayer to learn about his friends who are investigating in the Red Light District especially Sound Hashira, Tengen Uzui. She wants to fight with all of them but Tanjiro will avoid eye contact and keeps on fighting without revealing anything about his friends.

Previous articleMy Senpai is Annoying Season 2 Release Date, Countdown, What to expect?
Next articleNetflix Vicky and Her Mystery Filming Locations & Cast Details
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here