Demon Slayer Kimetsu No Yaiba Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date, Countdown, Preview, Spoilers, Netflix, Watch Online

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 will open the story right after the upper rank demon captured Zenitsu in her tentacles in the ending scene. The Entertainment District Arc Ep 4 will show the events happening after the cliffhanger. It will premiere on the coming Sunday on Crunchyroll at its scheduled time. Kimetsu No Yaiba is an anime series based on the Japanese manga of the same name written and illustrated by Koyoharu Gotouge. The Mugen Train arc has recently ended with ep 8 and the episode 9 marks the beginning of Entertainment District Arc which is also known as Red Light Area where demons are highly active.

KNY: Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date and Time

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 titled ‘Tonight’ is set to release on Sunday, 26 Dec 2021 at 11:45 AM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States and at 11:15 PM on Fuji TV inside Japan. There will be a total of 24 episodes in this season with an average length of 22 minutes. New episodes of Kimetsu No Yaiba Season 2 are airing on Sundays every week. The anime series is also available to stream on Hulu and Funimation.

The release time for Demon Slayer Season 2 Ep 11 will be different for all regions worldwide as follows:

  • Pacific Time- 8:45 AM PT(Dec 26)
  • Central Time- 10:45 AM CT(Dec 26)
  • Eastern Time- 11:45 AM ET(Dec 26)
  • British Time(UK viewers)- 4:45 PM BST(Dec 26)
  • Indian Time- 9:15 PM IST(Dec 26)
  • Australian Time- 2:45 PM AEDT(Dec 27)

Entertainment District Arc Episode 2 Recap

In KNY Season 2 episode 10, we saw Inosuke spotted a demon on following the trembling voice of captive Makio but as the chase begins, a customer comes in the way of Inosuke and get punched. This cause Inosuke to lost the sight for his prey and allowed the demon to ran away without getting any clue for Makio.

Demon Slayer Season 2 episode 11 recap full

On the other side, Zenitsu spot another Upper rank demon named Oiran scolding and pulling one of the small girl’s ear hardly inside the house. This led to the fight between him and Oiran in which Zenitsu blacked out. Tanjiro was doing his job perfectly in his house and the mistress was quite happy on seeing such energy.

After blacking out, Zenitsu was taken to his room and the three small girls were taking care of him. The scene changed right after the trio left, Zenitsu gets abducted by the same demon that attacked him previously on saving the little girl.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 Spoilers

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 will be about the disappearance of Zenitsu as an upper rank demon seen capturing him in the ending scene. This leads to an emergency meeting of Tengen, Inosuke, and Tanjiro where Tengen advise both the lower demon slayers to leave the district after sudden disappearance of Zenitsu. Uzui decides to continue the mission alone but the two slayers will definitely come to help as they are not in the mood to leave without looking for their friend.

Previous articleMushoku Tensei Jobless Reincarnation Episode 24 Release Date, Preview, Spoilers, Watch Online
Next articleTakt Op Destiny Season 2 Release Date, Spoilers, What to expect?
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here