Demon Slayer Kimetsu No Yaiba Season 2 Episode 13 Release Date, Countdown, Preview, Spoilers, Netflix, Watch Online

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 13 is coming out this Sunday at its scheduled time on Fuji TV at 11:30 PM JST. The Entertainment District Arc Ep 6 will show the events taking place outside the TOKITO HOUSE while Tanjiro is fighting Daki all alone and Uzui slashed the food chamber of the demon who captured Zenitsu previously along with the help of Inosuke and two wives. The series is taking interesting turns with each new episode that makes Red Light Arc trending everywhere, the series is based on the manga written and illustrated by Japanese author Koyoharu Gotouge.

Kimetsu No Yaiba Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 13 Release Date

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 13 titled ‘Layered Memories’ is set to release on Sunday, Jan 2022 at 12:00 PM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States and at 11:30 PM on Fuji TV inside Japan. There will be a total of 24 episodes in this season with an average length of 22 minutes. New episodes of KNY Season 2 are airing on Sundays every week. The anime series is also available to watch on Hulu and Funimation.

The release time for Demon Slayer Season 2 Ep 13 will be different for all regions worldwide as follows:

Pacific Time- 9:00 AM PT(Jan 9)
Central Time- 11:00 AM CT(Jan 9)
Eastern Time- 12:00 PM ET(Jan 9)
British Time(UK viewers)- 5:00 PM BST(Jan 9)
Indian Time- 9:30 PM IST(Jan 9)
Australian Time- 3:00 PM AEDT(Jan 10)

Entertainment District Arc Episode 5 Recap

In Ep 12 of KNY Season 2, Tanjiro was fighting with Daki all by himself without realizing the demon’s true power who was able to fatigue his muscles with a little blow. No matter how hard Tanjiro was trying, Daki kept on blocking all the attacks as the slayer appears to be very slow in front of her. Tanjiro started using different techniques that he used to learn as a child like rising temp, flame breathing, etc. to come out from the tentacles of Daki.

Demon Slayer season 2 ep 12 recap full episode

On the other side, Inosuke was shocking everyone inside his oiran house as he put on his boar mask and searching for demon fearlessly. He was able to smell the demon below the house and dislocate his joints to get there freeing two wives of Tengen Uzui from Daki’s cavern along with friend Zenitsu who was sleeping. Sound Hashira also joined to end the battle that proved to be never ending for Inosuke and Zenitsu.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 13 Spoilers

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 13 will be one of the most destruction filled ep of the Yoshiwara District Arc as Daki will destroy stores and kill civilians of the district. Tanjiro will try to save as many people as he can but most of the people ended up being dead or heavily injured. Daki is eagerly waiting for a Hashira to fight and only Uzui is the one who can stop her but on what time he will arrive? Will he arrive when this upper rank demon will destroy everything? This ep will also show some flashback scenes from Tanjiro’s past when Shinjuro wrote a letter for him that all Flame hashira have a Birthmark on their forehead.

Previous articleWorld Trigger Season 3 Episode 13 Countdown, Spoilers, Preview, Release Date
Next article1883 Episode 4 Release Date, Spoilers, Preview, Watch Online
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here