Demon Slayer Kimetsu No Yaiba Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date, Countdown, Preview, Spoilers, Netflix, Watch Online

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 10 will open the story right after ep 9 ended on a cliffhanger where Inosuke was heading towards the room where one of Tengen Uzui’s wife was held captive and under interrogation. It will premiere on the coming Sunday on Crunchyroll worldwide. Kimetsu No Yaiba is an anime series based on the Japanese manga of the same name written and illustrated by Koyoharu Gotouge. The Mugen Train arc has recently ended with ep 8 and the episode 9 marks the beginning of Entertainment District Arc which is also known as Red Light Area where demons are highly active.

KNY: Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date and Time

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 10 titled What are You? is set to release on Sunday, 19 Dec 2021 at 11:45 AM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States and at 11:15 PM on Fuji TV inside Japan. There will be a total of 24 episodes in this season with an average length of 22 minutes. New episodes of Kimetsu No Yaiba Season 2 are airing on Sundays every week. The anime series is also available to stream on Hulu and Funimation.

Demon Slayer season 2 episode 10 release date

The release time for Demon Slayer Season 2 Ep 10 will be different for all regions worldwide as follows:

  • Pacific Time- 8:45 AM PT(Dec 19)
  • Central Time- 10:45 AM CT(Dec 19)
  • Eastern Time- 11:45 AM ET(Dec 19)
  • British Time(UK viewers)- 4:45 PM BST(Dec 19)
  • Indian Time- 9:15 PM IST(Dec 19)
  • Australian Time- 2:45 PM AEDT(Dec 20)

Demon Slayer Entertainment District Arc Episode 1 Recap

Red Light District Arc countdown is over with the release of episode 9, the ep begins with Sound Hashira telling Tanjiro, Zenitsu, and Inosuke that he is the God of Festivals. Tanjiro and other younger demon slayers have to help Tengen Uzui finding his 3 wives by changing their appearances as prostitutes of Yoshiwara Red-Light District. Inosuke puts his boar mask off and join the party to become girl in disguise.

Demon Slayer season 2 episode 9 recap

The party tried to apply for a girl job, Zenitsu is selected for Kyogoku house who swears to become number one Oiran in Yoshiwara, Inosuke got selected in Ogimoto House, and finally Tanjiro was selected for Tokito’s House. Tanjiro heard about Suma Oiran at Tokito’s house and hilariously said that she is his elder sister.

She has written in her diary that she is committing Ashinuke with a man but Tanjiro was surprised as she can’t do that because she was an undercover. Probably, the demon has captured her. In the ending scene, Inosuke heard about Makio and heading towards the room where some demon is interrogating Makio.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 10 Spoilers

Inosuke will begin the chase to find the demon who has captured Makio in Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 10 and try his best but failed miserably. A customer allows the demon to get away without his knowledge. On the other hand, Zenitsu and Tanjiro will probably play their role to search for Uzui wives.

Previous articleLifetime’s Blending Christmas Cast & Filming Locations | Plot Details
Next articleOne Piece Episode 1004 Release Date and Time, Spoilers, Watch Online
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here