One Piece Episode 985 Release Date and Time, Spoilers, English Sub

One Piece episode 985 is having the title Thinking of O-Tama – Luffy’s Furious Strike that is set to release on August 1, 2021. The story of Japanese anime TV series based on the original manga series written and illustrated by Elichiro Oda. Produced by Toei animation, the first episode of this adventure fantasy type anime was premiered in October 1999 on Fuji TV and has aired more than 980 episodes so far. The storyline moves around the main protagonist, Monkey D. Luffy whose aim is to become the King of Pirates so he starts his journey with his clan named Straw Hats that includes his friends and colleagues.

When will One Piece Episode 985 premiere?

One Piece Episode 985 will be airing on 1 August 2021 at 6:00 AM JST on Fuji TV and Crunchyroll inside Japan. The episode release time and date will be different for distinct regions as:

One Piece episode 986 release date
  • Central Time: 04:00 PM CT on 31st July
  • Eastern Time: 05:00 PM EDT/ET on 31 July
  • Pacific Time: 02:00 PM PT on 31st July
  • British Summer Time: 10:00 PM BST on 31 July
  • Indian Standard Time: 02:30 AM IST on 1 Aug
  • Japanese Standard Time: 06:00 PM JST on Aug 1
  • Australian Eastern Time: 07:00 PM on 1 August

Episode 984 Recap

In 984th episode of One Piece, we saw Orochi celebrating the self declared victory on Kozuki clan without knowing that 5000 warriors are on their way to destroy him and Kaido at the same time. Luffy goes after Law but Zoro tries to stop him. However, it is revealed to Straw Hats that Luffy and Zoro have entered into the town. The straw hats pirates get shocked to see that behavior of Luffy and become frustrated if he will make it after threatening his life.

One Piece episode 985 recap

They become worried if someone will capture him. Inside the town, Luffy saw Beast pirates mocking the innocent people of Okobore town and on seeing that Luffy’s anger start rising. Maybe Zoro will hold his hands to stop being spotted by the huge army of Beast pirates.

ONE PIECE Episode 985 Spoilers

ONE PIECE Episode 985 will be about Luffy’s strike when he will show his true power and eliminate all the guards around him fearlessly. Zoro might come up and join him if his motive becomes clear. On the other hand, Queen is likely to declare that if anyone captures the Straw Hats then they will be made a member of Tobiroppo.

What do you think will happen in One Piece after Luffy starts showing his true anger? Will Zoro stops him from getting involved?

Previous articleWhen and Where was Sexy Beasts filmed? Filming Locations and Plot
Next articleAmerican Horror Stories Countdown, Episode 5 Release Date, Spoilers, Where to stream?
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here