What If Episode 8 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Where to watch online?

What If episode 8 will be one of the most intense episode that will witness an epic battle between the guardians of multiverse and evil. What If…? is an action-adventure sci-fi animated anthology TV series created by A.C. Bradley and Marvel Studios production company. The story is based on the Marvel comic series of the same name that explores alternative timelines in the Marvel cinematic universe. This is the first animated series of the MCU and fans are very excited to see the alternative endings to their heroes. Jeffrey Wright is playing the role of The Watcher who is narrating the whole story after the creation of multiverse in Loki.

When does What If Episode 8 comes out?

What If episode 8 is set to release on 29 Sep 2021 at 3:01-3:40 AM EDT exclusively on Disney plus. There will be a total of nine episodes in this season with an average running time of 30 minutes. New episodes are airing on Wednesdays every week at it’s respected time slot. However, The release timings will be different in distinct regions due to difference in time zones:

Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT
Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT
Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT
British Time: 8:00 AM BST
European Time: 9:00 AM CEST
Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST
Japan Time: 4:00 PM JST
Australian Time: 5:00 PM AEST

Where can you watch What If…? episode 8 online?

What If…? episode 8 will be streaming only on the Disney+ and new episodes are airing on the same streaming platform Disney plus every Wednesday.

Episode 7 Recap

What If…? episode 7 was about Thor who becomes a party animal. This was originally planned to be the fifth episode but it’s schedule shifted with Zombies episode. The episode takes place in an alternate reality when Odin doesn’t banish Thor from Asgard and even elects him as a king for Asgardians. In this future, he doesn’t has a brother named Loki and no one to disturb him.

What If episode 7 Recap

He moves on Earth and enjoy partying whole day, he declared as Party Thor. But soon after his arrival on Earth, problems starts to arise. Captain Carter is fighting against Evil doctor strange who is standing against Thor. Moreover, Ultron comes into play with Infinity Gauntlet. Thor comes to Earth with the army of Grandmaster so it will be interesting to see the fight.

What If Episode 8 Spoilers

What If Episode 8 will show the fight between Iron Man and Gamora. Moreover, it will feature Hulk, Valkyrie, Korg, Topaz, and even Grandmaster. However, the main focus will be hunting of Iron Man on the planet of Sakaar. Thor has also visited the planet in the past in Thor: Ragnarok movie so he might come into the picture to save Stark from the power of Evil Gamora. The combat is between the guardians of multiverse and superior Ultron who has an exceptional energy of Infinity gauntlet. So, The Watcher will probably interfere between this clash otherwise there will be no one left to save.

Leave a Comment