Foundation TV Series Episode 7 Release Date, Spoilers, Watch Online

Foundation TV series episode 7 is coming this Friday at its scheduled time on Apple TV+ streaming service. The story of the series sets in an alternate universe where the Galactic Empire of millions of planets is facing an existential threat and all the species of the Galactic Empire are about to extinct followed by 30,000 years of dark age. However, an intelligent mathematician of the Empire finds out a solution to reduce the dark age to just 1000 years but the wise man gets banishment in return as a favor instead of praise. So, a group of rebellions formed along with the genius Hari and build another Foundation at the other end of galaxy to save the humanity.

Foundation TV Series Episode 7 Release Date and Time

Foundation TV series Episode 7 titled “Mysteries and Martyr” will be released on Fri, 29 Oct 2021 at 3:00 AM EDT exclusively on Apple TV+. There will be a total of 10 episodes in this season with an average running time of 50 minutes. New episodes are airing on Fridays every week at its respected time inside the United States.

Release Time will be different for distinct regions:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PT(29 Oct)
  • Central Time: 02:00 AM CT(29 Oct)
  • Eastern Time: 03:00 AM ET(29 Oct)
  • British Time(UK): 08:00 AM BST(29 Oct)
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST(29 Oct)

Where to watch Foundation TV series episode 7?

All episodes of the series are premiering only on Apple TV plus. If you are looking for ways to watch Foundation without Apple TV+ then there is no other way rather than taking a monthly subscription of the streaming service.

Foundation TV Series Episode 6 Recap

In Foundation ep 6, Brother Day arrives at the Maiden, the planet which is threatening religious upheaval against the Galactic Empire. The Emperor is welcomed warmly by the leader of Galactic Empire, even ruler’s trusted advisor bows down to the words of religious leader. On the other hand, Anacreons were still attacking on the Terminus and take some Foundation engineers into their custody.

Foundation episode 6 recap

However, Hugo and Salvor managed to blast the Anacreon’s ship that have landed on their planet but Warden’s father sacrificed his life in the process. Then, Anacreons takeaway the engineer as hostages and forced Salvor to fly back to their Terminus leaving the rest of Foundation team on the mercy of Anacreon army.

Foundation TV Series Episode 7 Spoilers

Foundation episode 7 preview shows that Salvor and Hugo will execute a solid attack plan against the Anacreon that will confirm their escape. Moreover, Invictus might come to help the Foundation team as they were designed for this day. Also, we haven’t heard Gaal in a while who is going in the search of Hari’s home planet. The upcoming episode will show how Salvor and Hugo are treated by Anacreon leader as they are an important asset for the whole Foundation set of engineers that can do miracles.

Previous articleBlue Period Episode 3 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Preview, Where to watch?
Next articleWhere was You Me and The Christmas Trees filmed? Meet Hallmark Cast
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here