Boruto Episode 227 Summary, Release Date and Time, Countdown, Preview, Spoilers, Watch Online Free

Boruto episode 227 is set to premiere on 5 Dec 2021 at its scheduled time on Crunchyroll and Funimation without any delay. The iconic anime series is continuing the story after the ending of another popular series, Naruto Shippuden. Boruto: Naruto Next Generations anime has been developed by Pierrot studios and the story of anime series is based on the Japanese manga series of the same name written by Ukyo Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto, illustrated by Mikio Ikemoto. Let’s find out when will does Boruto new episode comes out!

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 227 Release Date and Time

Boruto Episode 227 titled ‘Team 7’s Last Mission‘ is set to release on Sunday, 5 December 2021 at 5:00 AM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States and Canada. It will be released on the same day at 5:30 PM JST on TV Tokyo inside Japan. The anime series has been produced by Makoto Hijikata and Kōichi Machiyama, and licensed by Madman Entertainment(Australasia), Manga Entertainment(British Isles), Viz Media(Northern America).

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations ep 227 release time will be different for distinct countries as per Crunchyroll:

  • Pacific Time: 2:00 AM PT(December 5)
  • Central Time: 4:00 AM CT(December 5)
  • Eastern Time: 5:00 AM ET(December 5)
  • British Time(For UK): 10:00 AM BST(December 5)
  • (CES for Europe viewers) European Time: 11:00 AM CEST(December 5)
  • Indian Time: 2:30 PM IST(December 5)
  • Japan Time: 6:00 PM JST(December 5)
  • Australian Time: 8:00 PM AEST(December 5)

Episode 226 Recap

In episode 226, we saw Boruto and Mitsuki got too late to appear for their Chunin exams because they were busy in saving Amado. However, we get to see the duel between the two in the ending scene and it seems that both parties are in the mood to win the battle but there can only be one winner.

Boruto Episode 226 recap full episode

The fight between Tsubaki and Denki was also on another level as Tsubaki was using science tech while Denki was using his classic ninja moves that were too traditional. However, the result was surprising, classical knowledge has defeated modern science with the victory of Denki.

Boruto Episode 227 Summary

In Boruto episode 227, Sarada is officially a chunin now who will lead Team 7 to execute their new mission to find Konohamaru and it is revealed that he was on a mission with Mirai. Only, Mirai returned who was being poisoned and Sarada’s mother has been treating her.

Previous articleZootopia 2 Release Date, Voice Cast, Trailer, Plot Details
Next articleBoruto Episode 228 Summary, Release Date and Time, Countdown, Preview, Spoilers, Watch Online Free
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here