Sonny Boy Episode 3 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Where to watch the anime?

Sonny Boy Episode 3 is set to release on Fri, 30 July 2021 on Funimation. Sonny Boy is an original action-survival series anime created by Shingo Natsume and animated by Madhouse. Story of this fiction is based on a 3rd year junior high school student, Nagara who seems to have no friends at school. Everything was going as usual until a day when 36 students gets transported to another dimension gifted with supernatural abilities. The Japanese anime TV series was first announced on 28 April 2021 and premiered it’s first episode on 16 July 2021.

Sonny Boy Episode 3 Release Date and Time

Episode 3 of the Sonny Boy titled Cat Wearing Clogs is scheduled to be release on Friday, 30 July 2021 at 12:00 AM JST on Funimation, Wakanim, Hulu, Ani-One Asia’s YT Channel, iQIYI, and Bilibili. The opening theme song is Shounen Shoujo performed by GING NANG BOYZ and the characters designing is done by Hisashi Eguchi.

The new episode will be released at different times in distinct regions:

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM PT (July 29)
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM CT (July 29)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM EDT (July 29)
  • British Summer Time: 4:00 PM BST (July 29)
  • Indian Standard Time: 08:30 PM IST (29 July)
  • Australian Eastern Time: 01:00 AM AET (30 July)

Episode 2 Recap

The episode 2 was about transportation of 36 boys and girls to an unknown island where they got a supernatural ability. Broken things started repairing itself, endless supply of food is available but some things are engulfed by blue flames. The students start blaming Mizuho for that engulfing but Rajdhani, a clever guy unleash a theory that proves the girl innocent.

Sonny Boy episode 2 review

The theory suggests that whenever a student take something without paying for it the blue flame engulf the thing. So, they have to pay for their exchanges. Nozomi realize that Mizuho has a superpower and she can manipulate things around her that nobody can. Rajdhani might use her ability to return home.

Sonny Boy Episode 3 Spoilers

Sonny Boy Episode 3 preview shows that it will be about Rajdhani and Asakaze secret plan about leaving the supernatural place and going back home. On the other hand, students are developing anger and other negative emotions that can cause a conflict between all the students either good or bad. It will be interesting to see how Asakaze and Rajdhani will execute their plans and if they got success or just stay in the same place.

Also Check: When does Record of Ragnarok season 2 comes out?

Previous articleWhen does Gossip Girl episode 4 come out? Countdown, Spoilers, Where to watch?
Next articleIs Space Jam 2 on Netflix or Amazon Prime? Where to watch the movie?
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here