Scarlet Nexus Episode 12 Countdown, Spoilers, Release Date and Time, Recap

Scarlet Nexus Episode 12 is expected to release at it’s scheduled time on Tokyo MX. It is a sci-fi action anime series produced by Sunrise Studios, based on the game of the same name developed by Bandai Namco Studios. The story sets in a future world which has advanced technology that has taken control over the minds of human for better but their peaceful world begins to fall apart when brain-eating monsters named Others start to attack and challenge them. How will the humans survive against their deadly creation? The anime and game plot moves around the same theme.

Scarlet Nexus Episode 12 Release Date

Scarlet Nexus Episode 12 titled The Moon Secrets is set to release on Thursday, 16 Sep 2021 at 22:30 JST on Tokyo MX, BS11, Amazon Prime Video, and Hulu inside Japan. There will be a total of 12 episodes in this season with an average running time of 25 minutes. It will be released at various timings on Funimation in different regions:

Scarlet Nexus episode 12 release date countdown
  • Pacific Time: 06:00 AM PT on 16 Sep
  • Central Time: 08:00 AM CT on 16 Sep
  • Eastern Time: 09:00 AM EDT on 16 Sep
  • British Time: 14:00 BST on 16 Sep
  • Indian Time: 18:30 IST on 16 Sep
  • Japanese Time: 22:00 JST on 16 Sep
  • Australian Time: 23:00 AEST on 16 Sep

Where to watch Scarlet Nexus episode English dub online?

English subbed version of Scarlet Nexus are streaming on Funimation inside the United States of America and other countries in original Japanese audio and English subtitles. Japanese viewers can watch the Ep 12 on live TV on the following channels: Tokyo MX, Sun TV, AT-X, and BS11. It is also streaming on Hulu, Google Play and Amazon Prime Video inside Japan.

Episode 11 Recap

In Scarlet Nexus Ep 11, we saw Yuito and his team denies the official order by the New Himukan government and branded as criminals accused of sabotaging a public facility. Now, he can’t live in Seiran anymore so he heads towards an independent city of Togetsu with his allies to take refuge. Fubuki stays in hideout as an emergency shelter for the rebellions.

Kasane’s team was also planning to seek refuge in Togetsu because human brains used in experiments were signaling towards the city. Another reason why Kasane was heading towards the city was her hope to find a remedy for Naomi. In their way, Kasane team gets attacked by the Other and Kasane won the battle without any casualty. Then, the team meets priestesses of Togetsu’s local faith who reveal dark secrets of the corruption by New Himuka government. Kyoka captured Kasane and Karen took Fubuki in the end.

Scarlet Nexus Episode 12 Spoilers

Scarlet Nexus Episode 12 will be about the reasons by Yuito in unable to use psionics and what happened inside the hospital. Yuito entered the Togetsu city at the same time of Kasane but will the team reach safely? This will be the direct confrontation of Yuito and Kasane, the former will try to kill the later by recalling words of Future Yuito as Takemichi in Tokyo Revengers ep 24. The battle between the two powerful characters mark the memorable ending of season 1.

Previous articleTokyo Revengers Episode 24 Countdown, Release Time, Recap, Preview, Countdown, Spoilers, English Sub
Next articleThat time I got Reincarnated as a Slime Episode 48 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Preview, Watch Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here