Tokyo Revengers Episode 24 Countdown, Release Time, Recap, Preview, Countdown, Spoilers, English Sub

Tokyo Revengers episode 24 is set to release on it’s respected time slot worldwide. It is an anime adaptation of the Japanese manga series of the same name written and illustrated by Ken Wakui. The story is about a youngster named Takemichi Hanagaki who goes back to his middle school days when he was about to run over by a train. He jumps in his school when his girlfriend Hinata was alive and there he decides to built a better future for him. The anime series started streaming in 2021 and has streamed 22 episodes so far. Let’s see when does episode 24 of Tokyo Revengers comes out?

Tokyo Revengers Episode 24 Release Date and Time

Tokyo Revengers episode 24 titled A Cry Baby is set to premiere on Sunday, 19 September 2021 at 04:07 AM JST on Crunchyroll. Other than that, the show will be released on TV-Tokyo, AT-X, TVh, RKK, TSK, QAB, TVQ and BS Asahi at different times for Japanese viewers. The viewers outside Japan can see the episode live on Muse Asia’s original YouTube Channel, VRV, and on Crunchyroll.

Tokyo Revengers Episode 24 release date and time

Tokyo Revengers Episode 24 release timings will be different in distinct regions as:

  • Pacific Time: 12:07 PM PT on 18 Sep
  • Central Time: 2:07 PM CT on 18 Sep
  • Eastern Time: 3:07 PM EST on Saturday, 18 Sep
  • British Time: 8:07 PM BST on 18 September
  • European Time: 9:07 PM CEST on 19 Sep
  • Indian Time: 12:37 AM IST on Sep 19
  • Australia Time: 05:07 AM AEST on Sunday, Sep 19

Episode 23 Recap

In Tokyo Revengers ep 23, we saw the surprise visit of Takemichi to Draken’s house where Draken showed Takemichi his living place and explains that the life was not very kind to him after his parents were gone. Now, he is residing in a Brothel without any real family but the members of Brothel are more than a family. Takemichi also look through a childhood photograph of Draken where he is standing with gang members.

Tokyo Revengers episode 23 Recap

On the other hand, the gand was picking up after bearing a heavy loss of a powerful teammate. Mitsuya has himself drawn a Gang uniform for Takemichi as a token of appreciation. Even though, he is a captain of Tokyo Manji gang, he still sew uniform for Takemichi by himself and that reflects a different inspiring side of Mitsuya. At the end, a glimpse of Toman is shown, Hanma and Chifuyu are standing on the same time behind Mikey without saying a word.

Tokyo Revengers Episode 24 Spoilers

Tokyo Revengers Episode 24 will be about kicking out of Kisaki from the Toman Gang due to the problems he has caused. Mikey will fire Kisaki from Toman gang and when the news break into Tokyo, all the people who know Kisaki will become happy with a flooding smile on their face.

Tokyo Revengers episode 24 spoilers

After the death of Baji, the place for 1st division captain is vacant and Mikey decides that Chifuyu will make the hard decision to elect the worthy person. Most likely, Takemichi will be chosen as the first division captain but before that he needs to be in present and say goodbyes to all other alternate past and future.

But how can it possible? If this happens, the anime will end and nobody wants to see that. So, Takemichi will fall in trouble once again as he finds Hinata died and Mikey turned evil executioner.

Previous articleClassroom of the Elite Season 2 Release Date, Countdown, Trailer, Announcement, Spoilers
Next articleScarlet Nexus Episode 12 Countdown, Spoilers, Release Date and Time, Recap
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here