One Piece Episode 996 Release Date and Time, Spoilers, Preview, Watch Online

One Piece episode 996 is scheduled to be release on Sunday this week. OP is a Japanese anime TV series based on the original manga series written and illustrated by Elichiro Oda. Produced by Toei animation, the first episode of this adventure fantasy anime was premiered in October 1999 on Fuji TV and today it has aired more than 980 episodes so far. The storyline moves around the main protagonist, Monkey D. Luffy whose aim is to become the King of Pirates. So, he starts his journey with Straw Hats Pirates that includes his friends and colleagues.

One Piece Episode 996 Release Date and Time

One Piece Episode 996 titled “Onigashima in Tumult! Luffy’s All-Out War Begins!” will be airing on 24 October 2021 at 9:30 -10:00 AM JST on Fuji TV and Netflix Japan. The episode will be released on 23 Oct at 9:00 PM CT on Crunchyroll inside the United States. The episode release time and date will be different for distinct regions as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 19:00 PT on 23 October
  • Central Time: 21:00 CT on 23 Oct
  • Eastern Time: 22:00 ET on 23 October
  • British Summer Time: 03:00 AM BST on 24 Oct
  • Indian Standard Time: 07:30 AM IST on 24 October
  • Japanese Standard Time: 11:00 AM JST on 24 Oct
  • Australian Eastern Time: 12:00 PM AEST on 24 October

Where to Watch One Piece Ep 996 online?

You can watch the English subbed version of the anime on Crunchyroll in original Japanese audio and English subtitles at the scheduled time in different regions. Funimation will be broadcasting English dubbed episodes of One Piece.

One Piece Episode 995 Recap/Explained

In episode 995, Boss Hyogoro told Momonosuke to tell a lie if that could spare his life but still he spoke the truth in front of everyone. Momo revealed that he is the son of Oden and the next Shogun, fans of Oden become excited on hearing that words. He showed bravery even at the very time of his death but Kaido wouldn’t allow him to leave alive. The fight started already since One Piece E994 and still ongoing.

One Piece episode 995 recap

Outside Onigashima, we saw Marco and Prospero shake hands to defeat their common enemy and Big Mom is chosen as the Pirate King. After sometime, the two again gets involved in a battle against each other. Meanwhile, Kaido becomes enraged on listening that Momo is daring to challenge him. In the ending scene, Yamato and Luffy entered into the castle with a blast where Yamato challenges her father.

One Piece Episode 996 Spoilers/Preview

In One Piece episode 996, Akazaya Nine will start their assault at Onigashima to assassinate their main enemy, Kaido. Their eyes are burning to avenge the death of Oden and they will stab Kaido in the same way as they did to Oden. The Queen will also heading along with Akazaya ghosts and there is no place to hide for their enemies. On the other hand, Kaido offers his Samurai to bring Orochi dead or alive, Prospero and Marco will probably shift their side towards Kaido.

Previous articleBoruto E220 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Where to watch online?
Next articleThe Fruit of Evolution Episode 3 Countdown, Release Time, Spoilers, Where to watch?
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here