One Piece Episode 994 Release Date and Time, Spoilers, Preview, Watch Online

One Piece episode 994 is scheduled to be release on Sunday this week. OP is a Japanese anime TV series based on the original manga series written and illustrated by Elichiro Oda. Produced by Toei animation, the first episode of this adventure fantasy anime was premiered in October 1999 on Fuji TV and today it has aired more than 980 episodes so far. The storyline moves around the main protagonist, Monkey D. Luffy whose aim is to become the King of Pirates. So, he starts his journey with Straw Hats Pirates that includes his friends and colleagues.

One Piece Episode 994 Release Date and Time

One Piece Episode 994 titled “The Akazaya Face-off! Kikunojo vs. Kanjuro!“ will be airing on 3 October 2021 at 9:30 -10:00 AM JST on Fuji TV and Netflix Japan. The episode will be released on 2 Sep at 9:00 PM CT on Crunchyroll inside the United States. The episode release time and date will be different for distinct regions as follows:

One Piece episode 994 release date and time
  • Pacific Time: 19:00 PT on 2 October
  • Central Time: 21:00 CT on 2 Oct
  • Eastern Time: 22:00 EDT/ET on 2 October
  • British Summer Time: 03:00 AM BST on 3 Oct
  • Indian Standard Time: 07:30 AM IST on 3 October
  • Japanese Standard Time: 11:00 AM JST on 3 Oct
  • Australian Eastern Time: 12:00 PM AEST on 3 October

Where to Watch One Piece anime online?

You can watch the English subbed version of the anime on Crunchyroll in original Japanese audio and English subtitles at the scheduled time in different regions. Funimation will be broadcasting English dubbed episodes of One Piece.

Episode 993 Recap

In One Piece episode 993, we saw Luffy finds out that Yamato is a girl who knows Ace and she also tells that Yamato always spoke about her. She wants to join the adventures of Ace but she can’t leave the island as Kaido has placed her under shackles that will blast if she leaves the Island.

One Piece episode 993 recipe

Luffy makes sure that he will cut those shackles off but in return she has to team up with him to defeat Kaido first. The final moments ends up with Big Mom’s appearance and Kaido discussing the New Onigashima Project in front of his allies.

One Piece Episode 994 Spoilers/Preview

One Piece Episode 994 will show Kanjuro facing the consequences for betraying Oden and the Akazaya as he is worthless now for both the parties. Kanjuro is having an image of traitor now and is Kinemon will get to know this then he will definitely execute him. Luffy and his team will raid Onigashima which lead to a huge fight between both the pirates. Nami will use Thunderbreed Tempo to shock the Big Moms crew. Moreover, Yamato might joined the team of Luffy to fight the battle against Kaido.

Previous articleBoruto E218 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Where to watch online?
Next articleWhere was Midnight Mass filmed? Netflix Cast and Filming Locations
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here