Platinum End Episode 4 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Where to Watch?

Platinum End episode 4 is expected to return on Friday at its scheduled time to continue the story right after ep 3 ended. It is a supernatural anime series based on the Japanese manga series of the same name written by Tsugumi Ohba and illustrated by Takeshi Obata. The story moves around a teenager named Mirai Kakehashi who is forced to live in his unfamiliar relatives home after he lost his parents in a catastrophic accident. Moreover, his suicidal attempts gone failed by an Angel, Nesse who blessed the protagonist with supernatural abilities that makes him a candidate for the next God. The anime started premiering from Oct 8, 2021 and has released three episodes so far.

Platinum End Episode 4 Release Date and Time

Platinum End Episode 4 is set to premiere on 28 Oct 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States, at 11:30 PM JST on BS11 inside Japan. There will be a total of 24 episodes in this season with an average running time of 23 minutes. All episodes of the series will simulcast on Crunchyroll and Funimation outside Japan with English subtitles.

Platinum End Episode 4 release date

Release Date and Time for Platinum End Ep 4 will be different in distinct regions:

  • Pacific Time: 01:00 PM PT(Oct 28)
  • Central Time: 03:00 PM CT (Oct 28)
  • Eastern Time: 04:00 PM ET(Oct 28)
  • British Time(For UK viewers): 09:00 PM BST(Oct 28)
  • Indian Standard Time: 01:30 AM (Oct 29)
  • Japan Time: 05:00 AM JST(Oct 29)
  • Australian Time: 07:00 AM AEDT (Oct 29)

Platinum End Anime Episode 3 Recap

In episode 3 of Platinum End, Mirai decides to attend school and to his surprise, a hero arrived at the place. That hero was found to be Metropoliman, the person who stopped a robber from committing crime on live TV and gained popularity among people. Moreover, he was also one out of 11 candidates who are chosen as the next God and Mirai wasn’t aware about that, he was just watching him.

Metropoliman also announced on the news channel that he wants to collaborate with other candidates who are chosen and invite all of them to meet at Jimbo stadium. Mirai and Saki were aware that there is a risk of quarrel between other God candidates and plans to visit the stadium on the next day. As expected, a fight breaks between Metropoliman and two other God candidates and continued till the end of episode.

Platinum End Episode 4 Spoilers

Platinum End Episode 4 will show the execution of Metropoliman’s evil plan who is desperately looking to become the next God. In order to achieve his goal, he will even try to attack other God candidates but Mirai will take the upper hand by convincing all other candidates to form an alliance. Eventually, Metropoliman will surrender and every news channel will troll him.

Previous articleMushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Preview
Next article90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way Season 3 Episode 10 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Online
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here