Platinum End Episode 3 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Preview, Watch Online

Platinum End episode 3 is expected to return on Friday at its scheduled time to continue the story right after ep 2 ended. It is a supernatural anime series based on the Japanese manga series of the same name written by Tsugumi Ohba and illustrated by Takeshi Obata, the story moves around a teenager named Mirai Kakehashi who is forced to live in his unfamiliar relatives home after he lost his parents in a catastrophic accident. The anime started premiering from Oct 8, 2021 and has released two episodes so far.

Platinum End Episode 3 Release Date and Time

Platinum End Episode 3 is set to premiere on 21 Oct 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States, at 11:30 PM JST on BS11 inside Japan. There will be a total of 24 episodes in this season with an average running time of 23 minutes. All episodes of the series will simulcast on Crunchyroll and Funimation outside Japan with English subtitles.

Release Date and Time for Platinum End ep 3 will be different in distinct regions:

  • Pacific Time: 01:00 PM PT(Oct 21)
  • Central Time: 03:00 PM CT (Oct 21)
  • Eastern Time: 04:00 PM ET(Oct 21)
  • British Time(For UK viewers): 09:00 PM BST(Oct 21)
  • Indian Standard Time: 01:30 AM (Oct 22)
  • Japan Time: 05:00 AM JST(Oct 22)
  • Australian Time: 07:00 AM AEDT (Oct 22)

Platinum End Episode 2 Recap

The second episode starts with Mirai thinking about living a happy life instead of falling in the rattrap of materialistic things. No doubt, he is having numerous superpowers that a person can desire but he doesn’t crave for such things, instead he wants to attend high school. Mirai sees Metropoliman on live TV who claims himself as a God candidate coming after other 12 candidates of God.

Platinum End Episode 2 recap full

The main protagonist senses the danger he was in and asks Nesse to take back his wings and arrow to enjoy a normal life but the angel advised him to not do that as he might lost his life if he dare to remove his wings. With all the fears in mind, Mirai attend the Opening Ceremony and sees an Angel.

See Also: When will World’s End Harem Ep 2 release?

Platinum End Episode 3 Spoilers

In Platinum End ep 3, Mirai will meet other candidates of God that will guide him for a greater mood and also most of the God’s candidates are calm. Unlike Metropoliman, all messengers love peace and calmness and that’s why Mirai will rejoice his old memories and become a good candidate. Finally, he will begin to use his superpowers.

Previous articleTakt Op Destiny Episode 3 Release Date and Time, Countdown, Spoilers, Where to watch Takt Op. Destiny?
Next articleLegacies Season 4 Episode 2 Release Date, Countdown, Preview, Spoilers, Watch Online, Where to stream?
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here