My Dress Up Darling Episode 11 Release Date, Countdown, Preview, Spoilers

My Dress Up Darling episode 11 is set to release this Saturday at its scheduled time. The romantic comedy anime series is directed by Keisuke Shinohara, written by Yoriko Tomita, and produced by CloverWorks Studio, the story is based on the Japanese manga series titled Sono Bisuku Dōru wa Koi o SuruThe Bisque Doll That Fell in Love that tells about the life of a first year college student, Wakana Gojo who aims to become the best Hina doll craftsman of the world.

Moreover, the most famous girl of his class, Marin Kitagawa falls in love with him and guide him to fulfill his goal along with cosplay. The original manga volumes are written by Shinichi Fukuda and illustrated by Square Enix while the music for the anime is given by Takeshi Nakatsuka.

My Dress Up Darling Episode 11 Release Date and Time

My Dress Up Darling Episode 11 titled ‘I Am Currently at a Love Hotel‘ is set to premiere on 19 March 2022 at 24:00 PM JST on Tokyo MX while English subbed version will be released on Crunchyroll at 11:30 AM EDT inside the United States. There will be a total of 12 episodes in total out of which ten episodes have been aired so far. New episodes are airing on Saturdays every week since but release timings for new episodes will vary depending on distinct regions as:

  • Pacific Time: 08:30 AM PT(19 March)
  • Central Time: 10:30 AM CT(19 March)
  • British Time: 04:30 PM GMT(19 March)
  • Russian Time: 07:30 PM MSK(19 March)
  • Indian Time: 10:00 PM IST(19 March)
  • Australian Time: 03:30 AM AEDT(20 March)
  • New Zealand Time: 05:30 AM NZDT(20 March)

Where to watch My Dress Up Darling anime online?

New Episodes of My Dress Up Darling anime are airing on Funimation which holds the streaming rights of the series to premiere outside outside Asia while Muse Communication licensed the series in South East Asia.

My Dress Up Darling Episode 10 Recap

In My Dress Up Darling Episode 10, we saw Kitagawa and Inui sisters were having their photo shoot, Juju thanked Gojo for helping her younger sister in discovering her love for cosplay. On reaching home, Juju admits to Shinju that she is jealous from her cosplay and then admire some photos of Wakana Gojo.

Meanwhile, Gojo is talking to Kitagawa on phone who gets jealous on learning that Shinju was at his home lately. Marin expresses her desire to do the Veronica cosplay. Since the character has a dark skin tone, they decide to give that effect digitally along with a foundation. Kitagawa appears the next day with her completely darkened skin who bathes at Gojo’s place exposing herself completely embarrassing him.

My Dress Up Darling episode 10 recap and ending explained

Finally, Kitagawa takes Gojo to purchase some good clothes for her. While returning home, Gojo admits that he is really not willing to help her with the Veronica outfit since it is too exposing. To which, Kitagawa blushes and teases Gojo Kun and agrees to choose another character.

My Dress Up Darling Episode 11 Spoilers

The new episode will show Kitagawa and Gojo’s visit to a love hotel. Even though, its an exotic experience for both of them but Gojo will be shocked more as he never imagined his visit like that. Kitagawa got the upper hand and give some excuses that will arouse perverted thoughts in the mind of Gojo.

Previous articleThe Unbreakable Boy Filming Locations, Trailer, Preview, and True Story
Next articleLife with an Ordinary Guy Anime Episode 10 Release Date, Preview, Spoilers, Watch Online, English Dub
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here