Love of Kill Episode 6 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers

Guys, Get ready to watch Love of Kill Episode 6, it will be one of the greatest emotional battle between Hyang and Chateau. Love of Kill is an anime series based on the Japanese manga of the same name written and illustrated by Fe. The series follows a bounty hunter named Danworth who come across a professional hitman while performing one her mission. Being overpowered by someone for the first time in her life, she starts taking interest in her and decides to help him in his missions. However, the story took an interesting turn when Danworth is asked to eliminate the person she has been dating since her last mission journey.

Love of Kill Episode 6 Release Date and Time

The sixth episode of Love of Kill will be released on 17 Feb 2022 at 10:30 PM JST inside Japan and at 10:45 AM on 16 Feb 2022 inside the United States. There will be a total of 12 episodes in this season with average runtime of 24 minutes. New episodes are airing on Wednesdays for US viewers.

Love of Kill episode 6 release date

Timings will be different for different time zones as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 07:45 AM PT(16 Feb)
  • Central Time: 09:45 AM CT(16 Feb)
  • Eastern Time: 10:45 AM EDT (16 Feb)
  • British Time: 03:45 PM GMT(16 Feb)
  • Indian Time: 9:15 PM IST(16 Feb)
  • Australian Time: 02:45 AM AET(17 Feb)

Where to watch Love of Kill?

The English subbed versions of the sad anime series are available to stream via Crunchyroll outside Asia whereas Japanese viewers can watch new episodes on Tokyo MX, SUN, KBS Kyoto, AT-X, and BS NTV. English dubbed versions are not ready yet and that’s why they aren’t streaming anywhere right at the moment.

Episode 5 Recap

In the latest episode, we saw Ryang-ha defeating Hou and saving an injured Chateau to collapse in her arms. Chateau calls Jim to carry Ryang-ha safely for treatment but ends up suspending for three weeks due to involvement with him. Later on, we find out that Chateau got another assignment from her boss and destiny has chosen Ryang as her partner and an important person to protect

Love of Kill Episode 6 Spoilers

The sixth episode will show another challenging moment for Chateau and Ryang-ha as the two have come much closer since last episode and we are finally entering in the middle of 12 episode series. Will Rynag-ha been able to save her love or surrender himself to her lover’s organization? Get ready for Love of Kill episode 6 to know the answer.

Previous articleWhere was Marry Me filmed? Full Cast Details
Next articleWorld’s End Harem Episode 7 Release Date, Spoilers, Preview
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here