Foundation TV Series Episode 8 Release Date and Time, Spoilers, Preview, Watch Online

Foundation TV series episode 8 is coming this Friday at its scheduled time on Apple TV+ streaming service. The story of the series sets in an alternate universe where the Galactic Empire of millions of planets is facing an existential threat and all the species of the Galactic Empire are about to extinct followed by 30,000 years of dark age. However, an intelligent mathematician of the Empire finds out a solution to reduce the dark age to just 1000 years but the wise man gets banishment in return as a favor instead of praise. So, a group of rebellions formed along with the genius Hari and build another Foundation at the other end of galaxy to save the humanity.

Foundation TV Series Episode 8 Release Date and Time

Foundation TV series Episode 8 titled “The Missing Piece” will be released on Fri, 5 Oct 2021 at 3:00 AM EDT exclusively on Apple TV+. There will be a total of 10 episodes in this season with an average running time of 50 minutes. New episodes are airing on Fridays every week at its respected time inside the United States.

Foundation TV Series episode 8 release date and time

Release Time will be different for distinct regions:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PT(Nov 5)
  • Central Time: 02:00 AM CT(Nov 5)
  • Eastern Time: 03:00 AM ET(Nov 5)
  • British Time(UK): 08:00 AM BST(Nov 5)
  • European Time(CES for Russia and other EU countries): 10:00 AM CEST (Nov 5)
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST(Nov 5)
  • Australian Time: 06:00 PM AEDT(Nov 5)

Where to watch Foundation TV series online?

All episodes of the Foundation series are premiering only on Apple TV plus. If you are looking for ways to watch Foundation without Apple TV+ then there is no other way rather than taking a monthly subscription of the streaming service.

Foundation Episode 7 Recap

In Foundation ep 7, Salvor and the abducted Foundation members were taken to the Invictus, Hugo is lost during the spacewalk crossing and Dorwin was killed by Phara. Anacreons plan exposed to destroy Trantor and their evil intentions to take control over the Galactic Empire. The living Hari Seldon is revealed to be the digital copy of the dead Hari’s consciousness and this copy explains that the unexpected relationship of Raych and Gaal has disrupted their plans for the Foundation. Hari convinced Raych to murder Gaal instead of forcing the couple to separate.

Foundation TV Series Episode 8 Spoilers

In Foundation TV series episode 8 of Foundation, Hari Seldon will execute her plan that she planned for the future of Foundation. As the girl realized that things are not going according to their plan, she will probably made some modifications. Moreover, things are getting tensed at the Invictus as Salvor and the abducted members of the organization are on a suicide mission.

Leave a Comment