Arifureta Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date, Preview, Spoilers

Arifureta Season 2 episode 9 will air at its scheduled time on Funimation outside Asia. The harem anime series is an adaptation of the light novel series titled Arifureta: From Commonplace to World’s Strongest written by Ryo Shirakome and illustrated by Takayaki. Moreover, the characters for the isekai anime series are designed by the chief anime director Atsuo Tobe under White Fox animation studio which is known for Re Zero, Goblin Slayer, Akame Ga Kill, etc. Let’s find out when will new episode of Arifureta come out?

Arifureta Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date and Time

Episode 9 of Arifureta Season 2 titled “Invasion of The Capital” is set to premiere on 10 March 2022 at 9:30 AM EDT on Funimation inside the United States, at 11:30 PM JST on AT-X inside Japan. There will be a total of 13 episodes with an average runtime of 24 minutes. The English Subbed versions of the anime will be available on Funimation with original Japanese audio.

Timings for Arifureta episode 22 release will vary depending on different regions as:

  • Pacific Time: 6:30 AM PT(March 10)
  • Central Time: 8:30 AM CT(March 10)
  • British Time: 3:30 PM BST(March 10)
  • Indian Time: 08:00 PM IST(March 10)
  • Australian Time: 1:30 AM AEDT(11 March)

Episode 21 Recap

Arifureta: From Commonplace to World’s Strongest anime Episode 21 begins with a fight going on between Captain Meld and Daisuke knights, Captain chose to escape and encounter a goddess while Hajime was moving towards the city along with the girls. Kaori noticed that some bandits are pestering villagers so the group stopped to execute all of those bad men.

Arifureta Season 2 episode 8 recap explained

Kaori met the princess of Heiligh Kingdom Lily who revealed that Aiko was kidnapped. She explained everything to Hajime that something fishy was going on while her father was worshipping Lord Ehit. The knights and soldiers began to appear lethargic like they were suffering from a disease. So, she decided to visit the castle with Aiko but she got kidnapped by a nun. Finally, Nagumo-kun rescued Aiko from the castle and encounter Noint in the end who claims to remove all the unneeded pieces from the god’s board.

Arifureta Season 2 Episode 9 Spoilers

Episode 9 will show the direct confrontation of Noint and Hajime-kun who is making that sketchy face again. Hajime is in the mood of making a relationship with Noint but before that he has to defeat her. The servant of Lord Ehit will reveal the info about Captain Meld who has just escaped from the castle and Daisuke who is taking control over the castle.

Previous articleRecord of Ragnarok Chapter 60 Raw Scans Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Preview, English Dub
Next articleThe Witch Part 2 Netflix K-Drama Release Date, Cast, Summary
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here