Arifureta Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date, Countdown, Preview

Arifureta Season 2 episode 5 will air at its scheduled time on Funimation outside Asia. The harem anime series is an adaptation of the light novel series titled Arifureta: From Commonplace to World’s Strongest written by Ryo Shirakome and illustrated by Takayaki. Moreover, the characters for the isekai anime series are designed by the chief anime director Atsuo Tobe under White Fox animation studio which is known for Re Zero, Goblin Slayer, Akame Ga Kill, etc. Let’s find out when will new episode of Arifureta come out?

Arifureta Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date and Time

Episode of Arifureta Season 2 titled ‘Memories from the Bottom of the Sea’ is set to premiere on 10 Feb 2022 at 9:30 AM AM EDT on Funimation inside the United States, at 11:30 PM JST on AT-X inside Japan. There will be a total of 13 episodes with an average runtime of 24 minutes. English Subbed versions will be available on Funimation with original Japanese audio.

Arifureta Season 2 episode 5 release date

Timings for Arifureta episode 18 release will vary depending on different regions as:

  • Pacific Time: 6:30 AM PT(Feb 10)
  • Central Time: 8:30 AM CT(Feb 10)
  • British Time: 3:30 PM BST(Feb 10)
  • Indian Time: 08:00 PM IST(Feb 10)
  • Australian Time: 1:30 AM AEDT(11 Feb)

Arifureta Episode 17 Recap

In Arifureta Season 2 episode 4 titled Reunion, we saw Tio returned to Ankaji after escaping from the hunters captivity while Hajime, Shea, and Yui were planning to reach at the core of labyrinth to seize its power. However, the idea doesn’t seem to be successful and the party regrouped in the middle of the ocean at an island of Erisen while Hajime is rescuing a young girl Myu, the girl whose father’s face look similar to him.

On the other hand, Hajime was branded as nonconformist by the church because he wasn’t obeying their orders. The King and the nobles of the place were behaving weird and they don’t even believe in church or the God Ehit. However, family of Myu support Hajime and allow him to stay at their place. New adventures are coming in the way of Hajime and his friends along with Myu, our hero will play now surrogate role of her father.

Arifureta Season 2 Episode 5 Spoilers

Arifureta Season 2 Episode 5 will be full of intimating temptations of Yue, Shea, and Tio with Hajime who will try their best to seduce him by exposing their round melons. Also, new demons will be introduced on the adventure along with the perverted environment which will blow your mind and filled your soul with orgasm.

Leave a Comment