The Owl House Season 2 Episode 12 Countdown, Release Date, Spoilers, Watch Online

The Owl House season 2 episode 12 will air on Saturday as usual at it’s respected time slot on the Disney Channel. TOH is an American horror comedy fantasy animated TV series created by Dana Terrace, produced by Wade Wisinski under Disney Television Animation, and edited by Kevin Locarro. First season was composed by TJ Hill while the second season was composed by Brad Breeck.

The story moves around a teenage girl, Luz who gets transported into another dimension where she befriends a witch named Eda Clawthorne and her demon king. Luz is a normal human being so she was not born with magical abilities but she aims to become a rebellious witch like Eda.

The Owl House Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date

The Owl House season 2 Episode 12 titled Elsewhere and Elsewhen will be released on Saturday, 26 March 2022 at 10:00 AM EDT on Disney Channel and Disney Now and for subscribers. There will be a total of 21 episodes in this season with a running time of 28 minutes, out of which eleven episodes have been aired already.

The episode will be launch at different time zones in different regions so you may check out here when will the new episode of The Owl House S2 launch in your region. Timings are given as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 07:00 AM PT(26 March)
  • Central Time- 09:00 AM CT(26 March)
  • Eastern Time- 10:00 AM EDT(26 March)
  • British Time- 02:00 PM GMT(26 March)
  • Indian Time: 07:30 PM IST(26 March)
  • Australian Time- 01:00 AM AEDT(27 March)
  • New Zealand Time: 03:00 AM NZDT(27 March)

Where to watch The Owl House Season 2 online?

All episodes of The Owl House Season 2 will be available to stream exclusively on Disney channel and Disney Now. Additionally, viewers can also watch the new episodes on Disney plus, Hulu+ LIVE TV, FUBOTV, DIRECTV, and SLINGTV.

TOH Season 2 Episode 11 Recap

In episode 11, we saw Kikimora was stuck in a dilemma of either choosing her family visit or attend the Coven Day parade. Luz understands the problem of Kikimora while the people of Bonesborough are preparing for the great parade and offer her help under the guise of reuniting Eda with Raine like she did in TOH Season 2 ep 10.

The Owl House season 2 episode 11 recap ending explained

While the parade was ongoing, King and Hooty kept the guards busy and Luz got the time to kidnap Kikimora from the palace. Eda takes Raine on the other side but under the influence of Coven leader Terra Snapdragon, Raine forced Eda to go away.

Amity guides Luz to advance with Kikimora but the princess falls into a dilemma once again when Terra entices her with a long-coveted promotion. Terra revealed that it was just a test to identify the loyalty of Kikimora and she passed. The episode ends as Emperor Belos face is revealed in public.

The Owl House Season 2 Episode 12 Spoilers

Luz is desperate to know more about Phillip Wittebane as he looks like a human just like her. Since the season is all about reuniting of human realms with demons, there are chances that Phillip can be a human who arrived at Boiling Isles thousands of years ago and now he is planning his return to the Earth as human realm.

His name was mentioned in the fourth episode of this season and now this is the time to know more about him. Luz will walk through ages with the help of Lilith and will investigate through the place of portal door creator. The question is that if he is so powerful and capable of opening a direct portal to other world, then why didn’t he left the place.

A pile of questions is making a desperate Luz, but now she has decided to go on a terrific journey in order to find out the hidden secrets of Wittebane. It will be revealed that he was arrived in 1600s and since that time, he is living in the Boiling Isles as his new home. Luz and Lilith will go through various challenges to know about the real Phillip in The Owl House Season 2 Episode 12. So, get ready to see the next episode on 26 March 2022 only on Disney plus.

Previous articleWhere to watch The Last Days of Ptolemy Grey?
Next articleIs DMZ on Netflix, HBO MAX or Amazon Prime? Where to stream DMZ?
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here