Takt OP Destiny Episode 12 Release Date Announced, Preview Released, Spoilers, Countdown, Watch Online

Orpheus in Takt Op Destiny Episode 12
Orpheus born after combination of Heaven and Hell musicarts looking Takt and Destiny in coming Takt Op Destiny Episode 12

Takt Op Destiny episode 12 is set to premiere at its scheduled time on 21 Dec 2021 inside the United States. The anime series is created by two biggest animation studios namely: MAPPA(Jujutsu Kaisen and God of High School) and Madhouse(known for Hunter X Hunter and Death Note). It follows the story of Takt and his Musicart Destiny who lives to destroy D2s from the world. Those D2 monsters were generated from the sky many years ago when a meteorite fall from the sky and those D2s hate music and the ones who play such melodious things.

Takt Op Destiny Episode 12 Release Date and Time

Takt Op Destiny episode 12 will be released on Tuesday, 21 Dec 2021 at 11:00 AM EDT on Crunchyroll. Viewers inside Japan can also stream the upcoming episode on 21 Dec at 12:00 AM midnight on TV Tokyo, TV Aichi, and BS TV Tokyo. This will be a total of 12 episodes in this season and ep 12 will be the finale episode of the series that concludes the season with a boss fight. Each episode is having an average running time of 22 minutes. New episodes are airing on a weekly release date.

The release timings for Takt Op Destiny episode 12 will vary for different regions as:

  • Pacific Time: 9:00 AM PT(December 21)
  • Central Time: 11:00 AM CT(Dec 21)
  • Eastern Time: 12:00 AM ET(December 21)
  • British Time: 5:00 PM BST(Dec 21)
  • European Time(CES for Europe): 6:00 PM CEST(December 21)
  • India Time: 9:30 PM IST(Dec 21)
  • Japan Time: 01:00 AM JST(December 22)
  • Australian Time: 2:00 AM AEDT(Dec 22)

Episode 11 Recap

Takt Op. Destiny Ep 11 begins with the death of Lenny and Charlotte proposing Anna to hold Takt and Destiny in a cryogenic state until she is able to find a permanent cure for them. On the other side, Sagan pierced his hand through a Siderite Crystal that turned into lots of bigger crystals and caused an outbreak of D2s all over New York Symphonica. Inside the Symphonica, Titan leads Takt and Destiny to save Schneider sisters and stop Sagan. The trio is confronted with lots of D2 but Destiny destroyed them all making Takt more weaker.

takt op destiny episode 11 recap explained
Destiny looking Orpheus

While exploring the Symphonica, the trio comes through Anna and Charlotte. Valkyrie was guarding them since the trio was there so Destiny thanked Valkyrie for the favor and leaves the place with Takt to stop Sagan and his D2 eruption. Anna kissed Takt impulsively and advised Destiny to bring him back. As Takt and Destiny were heading towards the top, they found Hell carrying Heaven in her arms. On seeing Takt, they burned themselves into ashes to regenerate as the single Musicart, Orpheus.

Takt Op Destiny Episode 12 Spoilers

Take Op Destiny ep 12 preview shows that Destiny and Takt will have a huge fight against Orpheus, the combination of two most powerful Musicarts Jigoku and Tengoku. If that combination is possible then why not Destiny and other musicarts. All other good musicarts will make their appearances in the finale episode to assist Takt and Destiny as it is not easy for a single musicart to defeat Sagan and Orpheus.

More importantly, the tuning fork seems to be underrated, it is far more powerful than any Musicart. It was the fork that killed Heaven and Hell and cause their reincarnation as Orpheus. The main focus should be tuning fork, the one who got the fork will won this boss fight.

There are several questions that are still unanswered like Why was Takt’t father died, what’s the master plan of Sagan and why he stabbed himself with the crystals. All these will be answered in the coming episode.

Leave a Comment