Takt OP Destiny Episode 11 Release Date, Spoilers, Preview

Takt Op Destiny episode 11 is set to premiere at its scheduled time on 14 Dec 2021 inside the United States. The anime series is created by two biggest animation studios namely: MAPPA(Jujutsu Kaisen and God of High School) and Madhouse(known for Hunter X Hunter and Death Note). It follows the story of Takt and his Musicart Destiny who lives to destroy D2s from the world. Those D2 monsters were generated from the sky many years ago when a meteorite fall from the sky and those D2s hate music and the ones who play such melodious things.

Takt Op Destiny Episode 11 Release Date and Time Countdown

Takt Op Destiny episode 11 will be released on Tuesday, 14 Dec 2021 at 11:00 AM EDT on Crunchyroll. Viewers inside Japan can also stream the upcoming episode on 14 Dec at 12:00 AM midnight on TV Tokyo, TV Aichi, and BS TV Tokyo. There will be a total of 12 episodes in this season with an average running time of 22 minutes. New episodes are airing on a weekly basis.

Takt Op. Destiny ep 11 release timings will vary for different regions as:

  • Pacific Time: 9:00 AM PT(December 14)
  • Central Time: 11:00 AM CT(Dec 14)
  • Eastern Time: 12:00 AM ET(December 14)
  • British Time: 5:00 PM BST(Dec 14)
  • European Time(CES for Europe): 6:00 PM CEST(December 14)
  • India Time: 9:30 PM IST(Dec 14)
  • Japan Time: 01:00 AM JST(December 15)
  • Australian Time: 2:00 AM AEDT(Dec 15)

Takt OP Destiny Episode 10 Explained

Episode 10 begins with Takt and Destiny meeting Lenny and Titan but not for a long time when Sagan interrupted their conversation and ordered his musicarts to execute all of them. Takt and Lenny team up to fight against Hell and Heaven musicart but the two proves to be extremely powerful. During the fight, Lenny tells Takt about his master Kenji’s death that happened in Boston 10 years ago, Lenny also revealed that he was there when the incident took place.

takt op destiny episode 10 recap

Sagan recruited him to fight for Symphonica but and partnered Titan but they left the place due to Sagan’s intentions. On the other hand, the intense battle was going on between Sagan, Lenny, and Takt’s musicarts and eventually Takt exhausted all his powers. Sagan too confesses that he was responsible for the Boston accident. When Hell was about to shot Takt, Lenny comes in between and deal with the shots. This forced Lenny to unleash the hidden power of Titan in order to save Takt from the wrath of Tengoku and Jigoku, the performance was so awesome that wounded Sagan too and caused his musicarts to stand down and leave.

Takt OP Destiny Episode 11 Spoilers

In the final moments of episode 10, Lenny expressed his regret before dying for not being able to save his father that day and Takt promised him to include his experiences in the music he is composing now. Takt will continue his journey in the Takt Op Destiny new episode and will show the finale showdown between Takt and Sagan.

This time, Titan is also with him along with Destiny. The battle will be more disastrous than now and will be crucial for Takt’s survival. Probably, Schindler will assist Asahina because Sagan is also his enemy now but he will not be loyal and try to attack Takt after defeating Hell and Heaven. However, Takt will defeat him and reestablish music in the US.

Previous articleMushoku Tensei Jobless Reincarnation Episode 22 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Preview, Watch Online
Next articleHallmark’s The Christmas Bow Cast and Filming Locations, Synopsis
Lakshya wrote articles on a wide array of topics for several years, from entertainment and pop culture to history and literature. Before that, he was completing his BSc (Hons) degree from Delhi University. It is his deeply-rooted love for performing arts and visual media that led him to become the co-founder of CasTalkie website in November 2020.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here