Takt Op Destiny Episode 10 Release Date, Preview, Spoilers, Countdown, Watch Online

Takt Op Destiny episode 10 is set to premiere at its scheduled time on 7 Dec 2021 inside the United States. The anime series is created by two biggest animation studios namely: MAPPA(Jujutsu Kaisen and GOH) and Madhouse(known for HXH and Death Note). It follows the story of Takt and his musicart Destiny who lives to destroy D2s from the world. Those D2 monsters were generated from the sky many years ago when a meteorite fall from the sky and those D2s hate music and the ones who play such melodious things.

Takt Op Destiny Episode 10 Release Date and Time

Takt Op Destiny episode 10 will be released on Tuesday, 7 Dec 2021 at 11:00 AM EDT on Crunchyroll. Viewers inside Japan can also stream the upcoming episode on 7 Dec at 12:00 AM midnight on TV Tokyo, TV Aichi, and BS TV Tokyo. There will be a total of 12 episodes in this season with an average running time of 22 minutes. New episodes are airing on a weekly basis.

takt op destiny episode 10 release date and time

Takt Op. Destiny ep 10 release timings will vary for different regions as:

Pacific Time: 9:00 AM PT(December 7)
Central Time: 11:00 AM CT(December 7)
Eastern Time: 12:00 AM ET(December 7)
British Time: 5:00 PM BST(December 7)
European Time(CES for Europe): 6:00 PM CEST(December 7)
India Time: 9:30 PM IST(December 7)
Japan Time: 01:00 AM JST(December 8)
Australian Time: 2:00 AM AEDT(December 8)

Episode 9 Explained

Anna, Takt and Destiny finally reached New York City which is still unaffected from D2s but there is still no music. The team rejoice with Anna’s family members while Anna’s older sister Charlotte examined Takt and Destiny at Symphonica HQ. Charlotte concludes that the symbiotic association between Takt and Destiny is not reversible and takt’s arm is corroding slowly with each fight with D2. She also mentioned the solution to the problem, they need to stop fighting to conserve rest of their lifespans, finally Takt and Destiny enjoyed their company together.

takt op destiny episode 9 recap explained

While returning home, Destiny noticed Hell’s tuning fork sound coming from the underground and suspects if she is using it again to attract D2s but they move away silently without getting involved into a fight. Lenny contacted Takt to convey a message, he asked Takt to evacuate the NYC with Destiny and others. Takt suspects what’s going on and insist Lenny to reveal the truth. Then, Lenny opened about what happened to Takt’s father 10 years ago, he revealed that Symphonica intentions are not pure.

Takt Op Destiny Episode 10 Spoilers

Jigoku aka Hell will invite more D2s to destroy the New York City but before that Takt and Destiny will evacuate the city so that they have to deal with the least possible damage. This might be the final fight of Jigoku and Destiny, Lenny will come to rescue Takt as his hand is corroding slowly and he doesn’t want him to be sacrificed like his father did 10 years ago. To know what’s gonna happen next, watch Takt Op Destiny episode 10 on the coming Tuesday.

Previous articleKungFu Panda 4 Release Date, Trailer, Plot Revealed, Cast Details
Next articleThe World’s finest assassin gets Reincarnated in Another World Episode 10 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Preview, Watch Online
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here