Skeleton Knight in Another World Episode 10 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers

Skeleton Knight in Another World Episode 10 will be released on 9 June 2022 at its scheduled time on Crunchyroll. The isekai anime series is directed by Katsumi Ono, written by Takeshi Kikuchi, and produced under Studio Kai and Hornets. Based on the light novel series written by Ennki Hakari and illustrated by KeG, the story follows a gamer who wakes up in the gaming world in his avatar body and embarks on a journey to find a place in the fantasy land with its frightening skeletal experience. The series started premiering on 7 April 2022 and has released 9 episodes so far.

Skeleton Knight in Another World Episode 10 Release Date and Time

Skeleton Knight in Another World Episode 10 titled “Hope for the Future Found in the Desert” is set to premiere on 9 June 2022 at 9:30 AM EDT on Crunchyroll inside the United States. The episode will be released on Tokyo MX. BS NTV, and MBS inside Japan. English dubbed version will be released on 29 June 2022 only on Crunchyroll inside USA, UK, Canada, Australia, and other English countries.

Skeleton Knight in another world episode 10 release date

There will be a total of 12 episodes in this season with an average running time of 23 minutes. New episodes are coming on Thursday on a weekly basis. Timings will be different for Skeleton Knight in Another World Episode 10 in distinct regions as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 6:30 AM PDT(9 June)
  • Central Time: 8:30 AM CDT(9 June)
  • Eastern Time: 9:30 AM EST(9 June)
  • British Time: 2:30 PM BST(9 June)
  • Indian Time: 7 PM IST(9 June)

Episode 9 Recap

In episode 9, Dakares sends soldiers to save the markets from the attack while Arianne and Chiyome were freeing the slaves along with killing the guards. Arc teleports the saved group of survivors to a safer place and returns to create havoc in the market. On the other hand, Cetrion takes down Dakares after it is revealed that she was working for Sekt for the whole time. Arc arranges for the proper funeral for the dead slaves an Chiyome swears to hone her skills to save even more people.

Yuriarna arrives in Limbult and finds that Dakares is dead an finds that Sekt had also planned for her murder as well but failed because Cetrion had killed her, Yuriarna thanked Arc and decides to keep her survival as a secret. On the other side, Emperor Domitianius is impressed with Sekt as he killed both Dakares and Yuriarna without realizing that Yuriarna is still alive. Moreover, Sekt reveals that he has already released his agent Fumba to create problems in Rhoden.

Skeleton Knight in Another World Episode 10 Spoilers

Arc and his companions will leave the place after saving Yuriarna and keeping her survival as a secret. The group will move towards countryside to find new challenges and thrill that will help them in growing their reach. Moreover, the winner is not clear between Princess Yuriarna and Prince Sekt. It will be interesting to see who will take control over the kingdom.

Leave a Comment