Rick and Morty Season 5 Episode 9 Countdown, Release Date, Spoilers, Watch Online Free

Rick and Morty Season 5 episode 9 will be released on it’s scheduled time. The series is the fifth installment of an animated sci-fi sitcom whose storyline moves around two main protagonists, Morty and Rick. Mr. Rick is a mad scientist and Morty is his intelligent grandson. Both of them work together, explore various dimensions, and things become worse, the time when Morty wants to pet a dragon. The animation series is very interesting and full or humor, you will can’t stop laughing this show. All the episodes are filled with lots of mature humor and adventure. The active involvement of a new character and old recurring characters make it more engaging and sticky among viewers.

Rick and Morty Season 5 episode 9 Countdown

Rick and Morty Season 5 episode 9 is set to release on September 5, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT on Cartoon Network’s AdultSwim inside the United States. Episode 10 will also release on the same day at 11:30 PM EDT on AdultSwim. These two episodes will serve as the Rick and Morty Season 5 finale of the 10 episode series. Each ep with an average running time of 23 minutes.

  • Pacific Time- 08:00 PM PT on 5 Sep
  • Central Time- 10:00 PM CT on 5 Sep
  • Eastern Time- 11:00 PM EDT/EST on 5 Sep
  • British Standard Time- 04:00 AM BST on 6 Sep
  • Indian Standard Time: 08:30 AM IST on 6 Sep
  • Australian Eastern Time: 01:00 PM AET on 6 Sep

Where to watch Rick and Morty Season 5 finale online?

Rick and Morty Season 5 episode 9 is titled Forgetting Sarick Mortshall and episode 10 titled Rickmurai Jack will premiere on Adultswim. Viewers can also stream the new episode on YouTube TV, Hulu Live TV, Spectrum, DirecTV, Netflix in some regions, Amazon Prime Video, Channel 4(UK) and Sling TV.

Episode 8 Recap

In Rick and Morty S5 Ep 8, we saw Rick entered into the mind of Birdperson and look through his different personalities as an enemy, best friend, etc. Rick notices that every time when Birdperson confronts him, he just want to run away from the whole situation. Also, younger Rick teamed up with young bird person that shows that two of them understands each other.

RIck and Morty season 5 episode 9 and 10 release date

Bird Person wants to die and destroy his self conscious but Rick gives him hope by revealing the existence of his child. Rick also revealed that Young Rick sacrificed himself in the memory after beating the insect army and brings Birdperson back to life. In the final moments, Bird Person asks Rick to keeping his kid as secret and walkaway silently. Then, Rick is shown helping his younger version who sacrificed earlier.

Rick and Morty Season 5 Episode 9 Spoilers

Episode 9 is reference to a romantic comedy film Forgetting Sarah Marshall and the promo trailer shows that Morty is asking Rick to replace him because Morty might be disappointed from some past experiences with his scientist grandpa. He tried putting a juice type of fluid inside Rick’s portal gun and Rick knew it and put that inside his lab coat.

Moreover, Rick is in the mood to fulfil this wish of Morty by rotating a cartwheel with better options printed on it like bag of meat, sentient shit, Two crows, etc. The cartwheel stops pointing Two crows and now Rick is feeding them. But we all know Rick can’t stay away from Morty much longer, their bond of friendship is inseparable and is far greater from the relationship of grandpa and grandson.

Rick and Morty season 5 finale spoilers

So, in the end of episode, we can expect to discover that there is no replacement for Morty. There is no trailer available for episode 10 so we can’t just predict what will happen in that. What do you think will happen in Rick and Morty Season 5 episode 9 and 10? Leave a comment below.

Previous articleBoruto Episode 211 Release Date, Countdown, Summary, Spoilers, Watch Online
Next articleWhat If Episode 2 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Preview, Watch Online
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here