Rick and Morty Season 5 Episode 8 Release Date, Spoilers, Watch Online, What to expect?

Rick and Morty Season 5 episode 8 will be released on it’s scheduled time. The series is the fifth installment of an animated sci-fi sitcom whose storyline moves around two main protagonists, Morty and Rick. Mr. Rick is a mad scientist and Morty is his intelligent grandson. Both of them work together, explore various dimensions, and things become worse, the time when Morty wants to pet a dragon. The animation series is very interesting and full or humor, you will can’t stop laughing this show. All the episodes are filled with lots of mature humor and adventure. The active involvement of a new character and old recurring characters make it more engaging and sticky among viewers.

When does episode 8 of Rick and Morty Season 5 come out?

Rick and Morty Season 5 episode 8 is set to release on August 8, 2021 at 11:00 PM EDT on Cartoon Network’s AdultSwim inside the United States. This will be the 8th episode of the 10 episode series with an average running time of 23 minutes.

Rick and Morty Season 5 episode 8 countdown

Rick and Morty Season 5 episode 8 episode will be released at distinct time in different regions over the globe as:

  • Pacific Time- 08:00 PM PT on 8 Aug
  • Central Time- 10:00 PM CT on 8 Aug
  • Eastern Time- 11:00 PM EDT/EST on 8 Aug
  • British Standard Time- 04:00 AM BST on 9 Aug
  • Indian Standard Time: 08:30 AM IST on 9 Aug
  • Australian Eastern Time: 01:00 PM AET on 9 Aug

Where to watch Rick and Morty Season 5 Episode 8 online?

Episode 8 of Rick and Morty Season 5 is titled Rickternal Friendshine of the Spotless Mort will premiere on Adultswim. Viewers can also stream the new episode on YouTube TV, Hulu Live TV, Spectrum, DirecTV, and Sling TV.

Episode 7 Recap

In episode 7 of Rick and Morty S5, we saw Rick’s obsession with mechanical robot ferrets that assembled together to form a grand robot known as Gotron. The giant ferret was destroying everything that was coming under his way but finally he was defeated by Rick with the help of Naruto(a huge baby born after the sperm race to giant egg in ep 4 of Rick and Morty Season 5). Naruto saves the life of Rick and everything returns back to normal.

Rick and Morty Season 5 episode 8 Spoilers

The upcoming episode’s title is a reference to the film Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind so we can expect to see Rick’s family living some moments of peace. It may also highlights some blurred memories that fade away now such as Morty’s ex girlfriends. The episode also suggests that Rick will try to save an old beloved friend.

Rick and Morty season 5 episode 8 spoilers

That Lucky person might be Birdperson, he is only closest friend of Rick so far. However, the two become enemies now after a conflict between trio Rick, Mr. Nimbus, and Birdperson. As the episode is based on the 2004 film, it is expected to show cast love and care along with fun and humor.

Previous articleThe Owl House Season 2 Episode 9 Countdown, Release Date, Spoilers, Watch Online
Next articleWhere was Ride the Eagle filmed? Film Location and Review
Akshay specializes in writing Anime and TV Shows. He spent most of the time covering the latest news 📰 on Castalkie. While not writing, he loves watching history, comedy shows, web-series, and animes on Netflix. He holds a degree of Bachelor of Technology in Computer 💻 Science.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here