Peacemaker Episode 5 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers

Peacemaker Episode 5 is set to premiere on HBO MAX at its scheduled time. The American TV series is created by James Gunn based on the DC comics character Peacemaker, the story follows the events taking place after the Suicide squad 2021 film when this jingoistic killer decides to join Project Butterfly after returning from prison with no choice of doing another work. Last episode of Peacemaker was full of emotional rollercoaster and same will be true for the upcoming episodes.

Peacemaker Episode 5 Release Date and Time

Peacemaker Episode 5 is set to premiere on 27 Jan 2022 at 3:00 AM EDT only on HBO MAX inside the United States. There will be a total of 10 episodes in this season with an average running time of 40 minutes. The release timings on HBO MAX will vary depending on different regions as:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PT
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT
  • British Time: 9:00 AM BST
  • Indian Time: 1:30 PM IST
  • Australian Time: 7:00 PM AEDT

Peacemaker Episode 4 Explained

In episode 4, the group caught the Judomaster and brought him back to their headquarters where Smith and Vigilante revealed a butterfly creature was disturbing them and that’s why they takedown that. Chase then drove back to Auggie’s house with Peacemaker where he found that his dad has been arrested. So, Smith reached prison to talk with Auggie but Murn and Adebayo resisted. Auggie become angry and threatened the group that he will expose Project Butterfly to police.

Peacemaker episode 4 explained

Then, Adebayo formulate a plan in which Chase will gets himself arrested to kill Auggie inside the prison for the good of Peacemaker. Smith and Adebayo returned to headquarters where they found that the Judomaster has escaped and starts attacking them. When the Judo master was about to reveal a secret about the butterflies just like Wellspring DNA of Archive 81 but Adebayo shot him. Smith returned to his trailer with the butterfly in a jar remembering his traumatic childhood including his brother’s death. In the end, Adebayo calls Murn to inform good news on the butterfly and it is revealed that Murn is a butterfly himself.

Peacemaker Episode 5 Spoilers

Peacemaker Episode 5 will be about another battle of Peacemaker against himself as Chase is inside prison to kill Smith’s dad but is bailed out himself. Chase will find another way to kill Auggie in the prison only while Adebayo will confront Murn as a butterfly. What will be the reaction of the group when Murn’s identity will be revealed as a butterfly?

Leave a Comment